Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed
00905013783102 Turkey - Istanbul
Open hours: Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed

Plastic surgery in Turkey – why Turkey is your best destination

Plastic surgery in Turkey – why Turkey is your best destination

 

Thousands of people from all over the world, especially from the Middle East, come to Turkey for one or more plastic surgeries every year, and plastic surgery in Turkey has taken a quantum leap in the past decade and has become a strong hub. Compete with the leading countries in this field such as Brazil, the United Kingdom, and South Korea 

So, what exactly can Turkish cosmetic centers provide in the field of plastic surgery

What is the average cost of these procedures?

In which cities are trusted hospitals and beauty centers concentrated?

 Our website answers these questions and provides you with a comprehensive guide on plastic surgery in Turkey  

About plastic surgery in Turkey

Plastic surgery in Turkey, plastic surgery in Turkey, cosmetic tourism in Turkey, treatment in Turkey, residence in Turkey, transportation in Turkey, pharmacies in Turkey, hair transplantation in Turkey, breast augmentation in Turkey

Plastic surgery in Turkey, plastic surgery in Turkey, cosmetic tourism in Turkey, treatment in Turkey, residence in Turkey, transportation in Turkey, pharmacies in Turkey, hair transplantation in Turkey, breast augmentation in Turkey

Since the third millennium, Turkey has witnessed a comprehensive renaissance in various fields, in an attempt to keep pace with the developed world, as part of its quest to join the European Union, which it formally requested in 2005. And it has become one of the best countries in the field of plastic surgery.

Plastic surgery in Turkey today is based on the latest advanced medical technologies and in cooperation with the best plastic surgeons in the world, the evidence of its strengths is that cosmetic centers and clinics in Turkey are qualified to perform all cosmetic procedures, even complex ones such as face transplants.

 

Cosmetic centers and clinics are spread all over Turkey, and a few Turkish cities are affected by one of these centers, but they are more concentrated in cities that are attractive to tourists, as plastic surgery in Turkey depends mainly on clients from abroad; According to the latest statistics, Turkey receives about 250 thousand annually. A case of landscaping from outside.

Istanbul tops the list of cities with beauty centers and clinics, followed by two coastal cities on the country’s southern coast, Mersin and Antalya.

 

Plastic surgery prices in Turkey

The prices of plastic surgery in Turkey are much lower compared to most of the competing countries. This decline is due to a number of reasons, including the diversity of beauty centers and the intense competition among them, as well as the efforts of the Turkish government to stimulate medical tourism and its permanent and continuous support for beauty centers and clinics.

The price of plastic surgery in Turkey depends on the type of surgery, the techniques used in performing it, as well as the experience of the surgeon and the accompanying medical team. In general, the average prices for plastic surgery in Turkey are as follows:

  • Botox injections range in price from $150 to $600.
  • Facelifts can cost between $1,000 and $2,500 per procedure.
  • Rhinoplasty can cost between $3,500 and $6,000.
  • The price of liposuction ranges from $2,000 to $3,200.
  • Fat injections range from $1,400 to $2,800.

 

The most prominent plastic surgeries in Turkey 2022 

 

Turkey is famous for its facial plastic surgeries with the latest technologies, and there are many types of facial plastic surgery in Turkey, whether surgical or non-surgical techniques so that you can choose what suits you best, and there are many facial plastic surgeries. The best plastic surgeons in Europe, with extensive experience in this field, as well as the available techniques for facelift operations in Turkey are as follows:

  • Surgical face-lifts.
  • Eyebrow lift operations.
  • Rhinoplasty.
  • Otoplasty.
  • Double chin operations.
  • Facial fillers and botox.
  • forehead lift
  • Facelift with laser and threads.

In addition to other modern technologies that offer suitable types for all situations, they are also known for their modest cost.

Plastic surgery in Turkey, plastic surgery in Turkey, cosmetic tourism in Turkey, treatment in Turkey, residence in Turkey, transportation in Turkey, pharmacies in Turkey, hair transplantation in Turkey, breast augmentation in Turkey

Plastic surgery in Turkey, plastic surgery in Turkey, cosmetic tourism in Turkey, treatment in Turkey, residence in Turkey, transportation in Turkey, pharmacies in Turkey, hair transplantation in Turkey, breast augmentation in Turkey

Most of the above procedures are shared between men and women, but there are also some procedures for men. We mentioned that one of the most important facial plastic surgeries for men in Turkey is chin and beard hair transplantation or chin transplantation to give a more masculine and attractive appearance to the chin and facial features, and men are also good at performing prominent ear surgery. Of interest because it determines the shape of the feature A man’s face cannot be covered with hair.

 

Advantages of plastic surgery in Turkey

The Turkish government takes the medical tourism sector very seriously and is always looking to revitalize and upgrade it, so its offers are often uncompetitive. The total cost of plastic surgery includes accommodation, and major cosmetic centers organize tours for their clients.

One of the advantages of Turkish clinics is that they use the latest plastic surgery techniques and provide excellent medical services at the lowest prices. Ability to communicate with surgeons and the medical team supervising the operation.

Residence in Turkey for those wishing to undergo plastic surgery 

Turkey has a large number of hotels with a hierarchical hierarchy, and this level and variety leads to a large variation in the prices of room reservations, starting from $ 20, and can cost up to 150 dollars per night elsewhere, so staying in Turkey is not a normal thing . A problem at all, regardless of the tourist’s standard of living, whatever his budget, he has prepared for his trip, and he will find what is satisfactory and suitable for him.

Transportation in Turkey

Turkish cities are characterized by a public transportation network that covers every corner of the city, and most importantly, this public transportation is characterized by low cost, regardless of the distance. The Turkish authorities provide free applications that tourists can install on their mobile phones to facilitate the process of moving within Turkish cities, through them by informing him of the locations of neighborhoods, streets, trains, subways, bus stations, arrival and departure times.

It is related to free tours in the country, as for transportation from hotels to beauty centers and vice versa, this is usually done with the knowledge of the center and its vehicles.

 

Government support for the cosmetic and treatment sector in Turkey

As mentioned earlier, the Turkish state is fully seeking to join the European Union and officially join, so it is trying to keep pace with European life, especially in the field of health services.

Turkish hospitals are staffed at the highest level and are distributed throughout the country, followed by well-trained nursing staff, which means that in the event of an accident or health crisis, just call the emergency number “112” to get the best medical care as soon as possible.

 

Advantages of cosmetic tourism in Turkey 

Plastic surgery in Turkey, plastic surgery in Turkey, cosmetic tourism in Turkey, treatment in Turkey, residence in Turkey, transportation in Turkey, pharmacies in Turkey, hair transplantation in Turkey, breast augmentation in Turkey

Plastic surgery in Turkey, plastic surgery in Turkey, cosmetic tourism in Turkey, treatment in Turkey, residence in Turkey, transportation in Turkey, pharmacies in Turkey, hair transplantation in Turkey, breast augmentation in Turkey

Turkey contains many unique and diverse tourist areas, as it includes many archaeological sites, as well as its beautiful beaches and scenic landscapes. The next follow-up period can be plastic surgery in Turkey, walking, enjoying the natural country and its tourist attractions. It is worth noting that it is the largest beauty clinic in Turkey, and its offers include tours for clients through an integrated payment system during their stay in the country.

Other plastic surgeries you can get in Turkey

Hair transplantation in Turkey

Liposuction in Istanbul

Hair transplantation in Istanbul

Dental implants in Turkey

Cosmetic dentistry in Turkey

Liposuction in Turkey

Hair transplantation in Turkey

 

 

You are also interested in: 

Advantages of treatment in Turkey – reasons why you should travel and get treatment

 

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية

الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق
00905013783102 تركيا - اسطنبول
ساعات العمل : الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق

عمليات التجميل في تركيا – لماذا تركيا وجهتك الأفضل

عمليات التجميل في تركيا – لماذا تركيا وجهتك الأفضل

 

يأتي آلاف الأشخاص من جميع أنحاء العالم، وخاصة من الشرق الأوسط، إلى تركيا لإجراء عملية تجميل واحدة أو أكثر كل عام، وقد حققت الجراحة التجميلية في تركيا قفزة نوعية في العقد الماضي وأصبحت مركزًا قويًا. تنافس مع الدول الرائدة في هذا المجال مثل البرازيل والمملكة المتحدة.وكوريا الجنوبية 

إذن، ما الذي يمكن لمراكز التجميل التركية أن توفره بالضبط في مجال عمليات التجميل

ما هو متوسط ​​تكلفة هذه الإجراءات؟

في أي المدن تتركز المستشفيات و مراكز التجميل  الموثوق بها

 يجيب موقعنا على هذه الأسئلة ويزودك بدليل شامل عن عمليات التجميل في تركيا  

نبذة عن عمليات التجميل في تركيا

التجميل في تركيا , عمليات التجميل في تركيا , السياحة التجميلية في تركيا , العلاج في تركيا , الإقامة في تركيا , المواصلات في تركيا , الصيدليات في تركيا , زراعة الشعر في تركيا , تكبير الصدر في تركيا

التجميل في تركيا , عمليات التجميل في تركيا , السياحة التجميلية في تركيا , العلاج في تركيا , الإقامة في تركيا , المواصلات في تركيا , الصيدليات في تركيا , زراعة الشعر في تركيا , تكبير الصدر في تركيا

شهدت تركيا منذ الألفية الثالثة نهضة شاملة في مختلف المجالات، في محاولة لمواكبة العالم المتقدم، في إطار سعيها للانضمام إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي الذي طلبته رسميًا عام 2005 م. وباتت في قائمة أفضل الدول في مجال الجراحة التجميلية.

تعتمد جراحة التجميل في تركيا اليوم على أحدث التقنيات الطبية المتقدمة وبالتعاون مع أفضل جراحي التجميل في العالم، فإن الدليل على نقاط قوتها هو أن مراكز وعيادات التجميل في تركيا مؤهلة لإجراء جميع الإجراءات التجميلية، حتى تلك المعقدة مثل زراعة الوجه.

 

تنتشر مراكز التجميل والعيادات في جميع أنحاء تركيا، ويتأثر عدد قليل من المدن التركية بأحد هذه المراكز، لكنها تتركز أكثر في المدن الجذابة للسياح، حيث تعتمد الجراحة التجميلية في تركيا بشكل أساسي على العملاء من الخارج ؛ وفقًا لـ الأحدث حسب الإحصائيات تتلقى تركيا حوالي 250 ألف سنويًا. قضية تنسيق حدائق من الخارج.

تتصدر إسطنبول قائمة المدن بمراكز التجميل والعيادات، تليها مدينتان ساحليتان على الساحل الجنوبي للبلاد مرسين وأنطاليا.

 

أسعار عمليات التجميل في تركيا

أسعار الجراحة التجميلية في تركيا أقل بكثير مقارنة بمعظم الدول المنافسة. ويعود هذا التراجع إلى عدد من الأسباب، من بينها تنوع مراكز التجميل والمنافسة الشديدة فيما بينها، فضلًا عن جهود الحكومة التركية لتحفيز السياحة العلاجية ودعمها الدائم والمستمر لمراكز التجميل والعيادات.

يعتمد سعر الجراحة التجميلية في تركيا على نوع الجراحة والتقنيات المستخدمة في إجرائها وكذلك خبرة الجراح والفريق الطبي المرافق له. بشكل عام متوسط ​​أسعار عمليات التجميل في تركيا كالتالي:

  • يتراوح سعر حقن البوتوكس من 150 دولارًا إلى 600 دولار.
  • يمكن أن تكلف عمليات شد الوجه ما بين 1000 دولار و 2500 دولار لكل إجراء.
  • يمكن أن تكلف عملية تجميل الأنف ما بين 3500 دولار و 6000 دولار.
  • يتراوح سعر شفط الدهون من 2000 دولار إلى 3200 دولار.
  • تتراوح حقن الدهون من 1400 دولار إلى 2800 دولار.

 

أبرز عمليات التجميل في تركيا 2022 

 

تشتهر تركيا بجراحات تجميل الوجه بأحدث التقنيات، وهناك العديد من أنواع عمليات تجميل الوجه في تركيا سواء بتقنيات جراحية أو غير جراحية بحيث يمكنك اختيار ما يناسبك بشكل أفضل، وهناك العديد من العمليات التجميلية للوجه. أفضل جراحي التجميل في أوروبا، بخبرة واسعة في هذا المجال، فضلاً عن التقنيات المتاحة عمليات شد الوجه في تركيا هي كما يلي:

بالإضافة إلى التقنيات الحديثة الأخرى التي تقدم أنواعًا مناسبة لجميع المواقف، كما أنها معروفة بتكلفتها المتواضعة.

التجميل في تركيا , عمليات التجميل في تركيا , السياحة التجميلية في تركيا , العلاج في تركيا , الإقامة في تركيا , المواصلات في تركيا , الصيدليات في تركيا , زراعة الشعر في تركيا , تكبير الصدر في تركيا

التجميل في تركيا , عمليات التجميل في تركيا , السياحة التجميلية في تركيا , العلاج في تركيا , الإقامة في تركيا , المواصلات في تركيا , الصيدليات في تركيا , زراعة الشعر في تركيا , تكبير الصدر في تركيا

يتم مشاركة معظم الإجراءات المذكورة أعلاه بين الرجال والنساء، ولكن هناك أيضًا بعض الإجراءات للرجال. ذكرنا أن من أهم عمليات تجميل الوجه للرجال في تركيا هي زراعة شعر الذقن واللحية أو زراعة الذقن لإضفاء مظهر أكثر ذكورية وجاذبية على الذقن وملامح الوجه، كما أن الرجال يجيدون إجراء جراحة الأذن البارزة. ذات أهمية لأنها تحدد شكل الميزة لا يمكن تغطية وجه الرجل بالشعر.

 

مميزات عمليات التجميل في تركيا

تأخذ الحكومة التركية قطاع السياحة العلاجية على محمل الجد وتتطلع دائمًا إلى تنشيطه وترقيته، لذلك غالبًا ما تكون العروض التي يقدمها غير تنافسية. تشمل التكلفة الإجمالية لجراحة التجميل الإقامة، وتنظم مراكز التجميل الكبرى جولات لعملائها.

كما أن من مميزات العيادات التركية أنها تستخدم أحدث تقنيات الجراحة التجميلية وتقدم خدمات طبية ممتازة بأرخص الأسعار. القدرة على التواصل مع الجراحين والفريق الطبي المشرف على العملية.

الإقامة في تركيا للراغبين بالخضوع لعملية تجميل 

يوجد في تركيا عدد كبير من الفنادق ذات التسلسل الهرمي التدريجي، وهذا المستوى والتنوع يؤدي إلى تباين كبير في أسعار حجوزات الغرف، تبدأ من 20 دولارًا، ويمكن أن تصل تكلفتها إلى 150 دولارًا في الليلة في مكان آخر، لذا فإن الإقامة في تركيا ليست أمرًا طبيعيًا. مشكلة على الإطلاق، بغض النظر عن مستوى السائح المعيشي مهما كانت ميزانيته لقد أعدها لرحلته، وسيجد ما هو مرضي ومناسب له.

وسائل المواصلات في تركيا

تتميز المدن التركية بشبكة مواصلات عامة تغطي كل ركن من أركان المدينة، والأهم من ذلك أن هذه المواصلات العامة تتميز بانخفاض التكلفة بغض النظر عن المسافة. تقدم السلطات التركية تطبيقات مجانية يمكن للسائحين تثبيتها على هواتفهم المحمولة لتسهيل عملية التنقل داخل المدن التركية، من خلالها من خلال تعريفه بمواقع الأحياء والشوارع والقطارات ومترو الأنفاق ومحطات الحافلات ومواعيد الوصول والمغادرة.

يتعلق الأمر بالجولات المجانية في الدولة، أما بالنسبة للتنقل من الفنادق إلى مراكز التجميل والعكس، فعادة ما يتم ذلك بمعرفة المركز ومركباته.

 

الدعم الحكومي لقطاع التجميل والعلاج في تركيا

كما ذكرنا سابقًا، تسعى الدولة التركية بشكل كامل للانضمام إلى الاتحاد الأوروبي والانضمام رسميًا، لذا فهي تحاول مواكبة الحياة الأوروبية، خاصة في مجال الخدمات الصحية.

المستشفيات التركية بها طاقم عمل على أعلى مستوى ويتم توزيعها في جميع أنحاء البلاد، يليها طاقم تمريض مدرب جيدًا، مما يعني أنه في حالة وقوع حادث أو أزمة صحية، ما عليك سوى الاتصال برقم الطوارئ “112” للحصول على أفضل رعاية طبية باسرع ما يمكن.

 

مميزات السياحة التجميلية في تركيا 

التجميل في تركيا , عمليات التجميل في تركيا , السياحة التجميلية في تركيا , العلاج في تركيا , الإقامة في تركيا , المواصلات في تركيا , الصيدليات في تركيا , زراعة الشعر في تركيا , تكبير الصدر في تركيا

التجميل في تركيا , عمليات التجميل في تركيا , السياحة التجميلية في تركيا , العلاج في تركيا , الإقامة في تركيا , المواصلات في تركيا , الصيدليات في تركيا , زراعة الشعر في تركيا , تكبير الصدر في تركيا

تحتوي تركيا على العديد من المناطق السياحية الفريدة والمتنوعة، حيث تضم العديد من المواقع الأثرية، فضلاً عن شواطئها الجميلة ومناظرها الطبيعية الخلابة. فترة المتابعة القادمة يمكن أن تكون الجراحة التجميلية في تركيا، والمشي، والاستمتاع بالبلد الطبيعي ومناطق الجذب السياحي فيها. وجدير بالذكر أنها أكبر عيادة تجميل في تركيا، تشمل عروضها جولات يقوم بها العملاء من خلال نظام دفع متكامل أثناء إقامتهم في البلاد.

عمليات تجميل أخرى يمكنك إجراؤها في تركيا

عملية زراعة الشعر في تركيا

عملية شفط الدهون في اسطنبول

عملية زراعة الشعر في اسطنبول

زراعة الأسنان في تركيا

تجميل الأسنان في تركيا

شفط الدهون في تركيا

عملية زراعة الشعر في تركيا

 

 

يهمك أيضاً : 

مزايا العلاج في تركيا – أسباب تدفعك للسفر والعلاج

 

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية