Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed
00905013783102 Turkey - Istanbul
Open hours: Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed

Penis enlargement surgery in Turkey

Penis enlargement surgery in Turkey

 

Most of the advertised methods of penis enlargement are somewhat ineffective, and some can lead to permanent penis damage. However, penis enlargement or penis enlargement is a surgical procedure designed to increase penis size in men with erectile dysfunction or a small penis. Penis enlargement in Turkey is one of the treatments available for this. Therefore, penis enlargement surgery is performed in Turkey to increase confidence, by lengthening the penis or revealing its circumference, and by using different precise techniques to give a more natural appearance, the process of lengthening and increasing the size of the penis is performed at the same time.

Above, we have given you brief information about penis enlargement surgery, read on to find out how the procedure works and feel free to contact our medical team for more information and details.

Why is penis enlargement done in Turkey?

According to the Turkish Health Travel Council, more than 750,000 patients from 144 countries choose to provide medical services in Turkey each year. The demand for penis enlargement surgery is also increasing in Turkey. Here are some of the reasons why men from all over the world choose Turkey for penis enlargement:

  • Technologically advanced hospitals

Starting in 2003, the Turkish Ministry of Health launched the Health Support Sector Transformation Program to increase funding for the sector and improve the quality of health care.

This initiative has paid off, as more than 50 medical centers in Turkey are now accredited by the Joint Commission International (JCI). This assures that the hospital follows strict international medical standards.

At present, Turkey’s hospitals have reached the level of the best facilities in the United States, Europe and Asia. The devices are updated every 1-3 years to provide accurate medical procedures. Therefore, men who want penis enlargement in Turkey can rest assured of its high quality.

  • appropriate costs 

The local government is doing its best to make Turkey the number one medical tourism destination in the world, with advanced levels of medicine available at affordable prices. The general price policy of the country is also not high – accommodation, meals and transportation are very cheap in Turkey.

As a result, prices for medical services (including penis enlargement) in Turkey are 4-5 times lower than in the United States and 2-3 times lower than in Germany, Austria, Spain, South Korea or Israel.

  • Highly experienced doctors 

Another reason for penis enlargement surgery in Turkey is actually the expert doctors and medical staff working in the hospital serving international tourists who often practice in the United States, and European medical institutions sharing their expertise and applying the latest technology.

In addition, many Turkish plastic surgeons are members of international organizations such as ISAPS (International Society of Plastic Surgery), which includes the best specialists from all over the world.

  • The presence of additional services 

Plastic surgery clinics offer a wide range of additional services free of charge. For example, accommodation, transportation to and from the airport, language assistance, etc. are included in the cost of penis enlargement surgery. Some other clinics also offer spa procedures, meals, and even guided tours.

Penis enlargement procedure in Turkey 

Penis enlargement surgery, penis enlargement, penis enlargement surgery in Turkey, penis enlargement, penis lengthening, penis enlargement surgery

Penis enlargement surgery, penis enlargement, penis enlargement surgery in Turkey, penis enlargement, penis lengthening, penis enlargement surgery

Before the surgery, the patient must meet certain criteria, for example, the person who intends to have a penis enlargement procedure has passed puberty, has been cleared when he was young, and has not undergone a penis enlargement procedure. Heart disease, diabetes and irregular pressure also indicate that he has not had any penis enlargement surgery before.

There are two basic surgical procedures for penis enlargement.

  • penis lengthening

The most common surgery is to cut the ligaments that attach the penis to the pelvic bone. This allows for more plumes, averaging less than an inch – visible outside the body. It does not really lengthen the penis because it reveals more of what is usually hidden. To prevent the ligaments from reconnecting, a man will need weights or stretching devices every day for six months.

  • penis enlargement

For men who think their penis is too thin, the most controversial procedure can thicken it with fat or silicone implants or tissue grafts.

There is a newer, possibly less risky procedure that may work for some men. In some cases, the procedure involves sticking the scrotum high over the shaft of the penis. Partial detachment of the scrotum can expose more of the penis, making it appear longer. The procedure takes 20 minutes and can be done on an outpatient basis.

Recovery phase after penis enlargement surgery

One of the most important areas of concern for patients considering penis enlargement surgery is often the recovery from an enlarged penis. Fortunately, recovery is usually quicker and less painful than most patients expect. However, the recovery time for penis enlargement varies from patient to patient, and some patients experience swelling and discomfort faster than other patients. else.

In general, after penis enlargement surgery, most patients need about one to two weeks to recover. The wound should heal within the first five days after surgery.

  • The swelling and discomfort will be greatly reduced in the first week. Recovery from penis enlargement surgery can be improved with simple procedures that begin immediately after surgery, such as elevation of the scrotum and applying ice to reduce swelling.
  • Patients should make sure not to place ice cubes directly on the scrotum or penis, as this may cause skin damage and frostbite. The scrotum can be raised using an old towel or T-shirt folded between the legs.
  • Use supportive bras or exercise belts to maintain the orientation of the penis and reduce any strenuous activity for two weeks after surgery to speed recovery of the penis. Patients should not do any heavy lifting or any strenuous activity for the first two weeks after surgery.

Cost of penis enlargement surgery in Turkey

The cost of penis enlargement surgery in Turkey is very reasonable for patients in UK and most of Europe. Male patients looking for penis enlargement surgery in Europe can save up to 70% on penis enlargement surgery costs in Turkey.

The price of penis enlargement also includes all other services such as accommodation, transportation to and from the airport, and language assistance is already included in the cost of the procedure.

Why Turkey is the best choice for penis enlargement surgery?

Penis enlargement surgery can make you feel manly by owning a natural penis so, if you are looking for professional results and low cost, then Turkey will be one of the best places for treatment and visit. Turkey is the least expensive penis enlargement for men in the world. To feel more confident and rejuvenated in the bedroom, don’t do it No need to waste more money. There you can count on professional Turkish surgeons and get guaranteed surgical procedures at a lower cost.

How do you find the best penis enlargement surgeon in Turkey?

You will find the best surgeons to perform penis surgery in Turkey without any difficulty. Turkish surgeons not only think about what you want, but also have enough experience that you can easily find the best plastic surgeons in Turkey. The only thing you have to worry about is realizing the unrealistic promises and consequences There are no guarantees from non-certified clinics.

What are the best cities for penis enlargement in Turkey?

Before you decide in which city you want to have penis enlargement surgery, we can advise you to consult in advance. However, the popular cities in the cosmetic sector are generally Istanbul, Ankara, Izmir and Antalya, which are also popular cities for penis enlargement surgery.

 

Read also: 

Sleeve gastrectomy in Turkey 2022

 

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية

الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق
00905013783102 تركيا - اسطنبول
ساعات العمل : الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق

عملية تكبير القضيب في تركيا 

عملية تكبير القضيب في تركيا 

 

معظم الطرق المُعلن عنها لتكبير القضيب غير فعالة إلى حد ما، وبعضها يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تلف القضيب بشكل دائم. ومع ذلك، فإن تكبير القضيب أو تكبير القضيب هو إجراء جراحي مصمم لزيادة حجم القضيب عند الرجال الذين يعانون من ضعف الانتصاب أو القضيب الصغير. تكبير القضيب في تركيا هو أحد العلاجات متاح لهذا الغرض. لذلك، يتم إجراء عملية تكبير القضيب في تركيا لزيادة الثقة، عن طريق إطالة القضيب أو كشف محيطه، وباستخدام تقنيات دقيقة مختلفة لإضفاء مظهر أكثر طبيعية، يتم إجراء عملية إطالة وتكبير حجم القضيب في نفس الوقت .

أعلاه، قدمنا ​​لك معلومات موجزة عن جراحة تكبير القضيب، تابع القراءة لمعرفة كيفية عمل الإجراء ولا تتردد في الاتصال بفريقنا الطبي لمزيد من المعلومات والتفاصيل.

لماذا يتم تكبير القضيب في تركيا ؟

وفقًا لمجلس السفر الصحي التركي، يختار أكثر من 750.000 مريض من 144 دولة تقديم الخدمات الطبية في تركيا كل عام. يتزايد الطلب على جراحة تكبير القضيب أيضًا في تركيا. فيما يلي بعض الأسباب التي تجعل الرجال من جميع أنحاء العالم يختارون تركيا لتكبير القضيب:

  • المستشفيات المتقدمة تكنولوجياً

ابتداءً من عام 2003، أطلقت وزارة الصحة التركية برنامج تحويل قطاع الدعم الصحي لزيادة التمويل للقطاع وتحسين جودة الرعاية الصحية.

أثمرت هذه المبادرة، حيث تم اعتماد أكثر من 50 مركزًا طبيًا في تركيا الآن من قبل اللجنة المشتركة الدولية (JCI). هذا يؤكد أن المستشفى يتبع معايير طبية دولية صارمة.

في الوقت الحاضر، وصلت مستشفيات تركيا إلى مستوى أفضل المرافق في الولايات المتحدة وأوروبا وآسيا. يتم تحديث الأجهزة كل 1-3 سنوات لتوفير إجراءات طبية دقيقة. لذلك، يمكن للرجال الذين يريدون تكبير القضيب في تركيا أن يطمئنوا إلى جودته العالية.

  • التكاليف المناسبة 

تبذل الحكومة المحلية قصارى جهدها لجعل تركيا الوجهة الأولى للسياحة العلاجية في العالم، مع توفر مستويات متقدمة من الأدوية بأسعار معقولة. كما أن سياسة الأسعار العامة في الدولة ليست مرتفعة – فالإقامة والوجبات والمواصلات رخيصة جدًا في تركيا.

نتيجة لذلك، فإن أسعار الخدمات الطبية (بما في ذلك تكبير القضيب) في تركيا أقل بـ 4-5 مرات من أسعارها في الولايات المتحدة و 2-3 مرات أقل من أسعارها في ألمانيا أو النمسا أو إسبانيا أو كوريا الجنوبية أو إسرائيل.

  • الأطباء ذو خبرة عالية 

سبب آخر لجراحة تكبير القضيب في تركيا هو في الواقع الأطباء الخبراء والموظفون الطبيون العاملون في المستشفى الذين يخدمون السياح الدوليين الذين يمارسون غالبًا في الولايات المتحدة، والمؤسسات الطبية الأوروبية تشارك خبراتهم وتطبيق أحدث التقنيات.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن العديد من جراحي التجميل الأتراك أعضاء في منظمات دولية مثل ISAPS (الجمعية الدولية لجراحة التجميل)، والتي تضم أفضل المتخصصين من جميع أنحاء العالم.

  • وجود خدمات إضافية 

تقدم عيادات الجراحة التجميلية مجموعة كبيرة من الخدمات الإضافية مجانًا. على سبيل المثال، يتم تضمين الإقامة والنقل من وإلى المطار والمساعدة اللغوية وما إلى ذلك في تكلفة جراحة تكبير القضيب. تقدم بعض العيادات الأخرى أيضًا إجراءات السبا والوجبات وحتى الجولات المصحوبة بمرشدين.

إجراء عملية تكبير القضيب في تركيا 

عملية تكبير القضيب , تكبير القضيب , عملية تكبير القضيب في تركيا , تضخيم القضيب , تطويل القضيب , جراحة تكبير القضيب

عملية تكبير القضيب , تكبير القضيب , عملية تكبير القضيب في تركيا , تضخيم القضيب , تطويل القضيب , جراحة تكبير القضيب

قبل الجراحة، يجب أن يستوفي المريض معايير معينة، على سبيل المثال، الشخص الذي ينوي إجراء عملية تكبير القضيب قد تجاوز سن البلوغ، وتم تطهيره عندما كان صغيراً، ولم يخضع لعملية تكبير القضيب. تشير أمراض القلب والسكري والضغط غير المنتظم أيضًا إلى أنه لم يخضع لأي جراحة لتكبير القضيب من قبل.

هناك نوعان من العمليات الجراحية الأساسية لتكبير القضيب.

  • إطالة القضيب

الجراحة الأكثر شيوعًا هي قطع الأربطة التي تربط القضيب بعظم الحوض. هذا يسمح لمزيد من الأعمدة، بمتوسط ​​أقل من بوصة واحدة – مرئية خارج الجسم. إنه لا يطيل القضيب حقًا لأنه يكشف عن المزيد مما هو مخفي في العادة. لمنع الأربطة من إعادة الاتصال، سيحتاج الرجل إلى أوزان أو أجهزة شد كل يوم لمدة ستة أشهر.

  • اتساع القضيب

بالنسبة للرجال الذين يعتقدون أن قضيبهم نحيف للغاية، فإن الإجراء الأكثر إثارة للجدل يمكن أن يثخنه بزراعة الدهون أو السيليكون أو ترقيع الأنسجة.

هناك إجراء أحدث، وربما أقل خطورة وقد ينجح مع بعض الرجال. في بعض الحالات، يتضمن الإجراء لصق كيس الصفن عالياً على جذع القضيب. يمكن أن يؤدي الانفصال الجزئي لكيس الصفن إلى كشف المزيد من القضيب، مما يجعله يظهر لفترة أطول. تستغرق العملية 20 دقيقة ويمكن إجراؤها في العيادة الخارجية.

مرحلة التعافي بعد عملية تكبير القضيب

غالبًا ما يكون التعافي من تضخم القضيب أحد أهم المجالات التي تثير قلق المرضى الذين يفكرون في جراحة تكبير القضيب. لحسن الحظ، عادة ما يكون الشفاء أسرع وأقل إيلاما مما يتوقعه معظم المرضى. ومع ذلك، فإن وقت الشفاء لتكبير القضيب يختلف من مريض لآخر، وبعض المرضى يعانون من التورم وعدم الراحة بشكل أسرع من المرضى. آخر.

بشكل عام، بعد جراحة تكبير القضيب، يحتاج معظم المرضى إلى حوالي أسبوع إلى أسبوعين للتعافي. يجب أن يلتئم الجرح في غضون الأيام الخمسة الأولى بعد الجراحة.

  • سيتم تقليل التورم وعدم الراحة بشكل كبير في الأسبوع الأول. يمكن تحسين التعافي من جراحة تكبير القضيب بإجراءات بسيطة تبدأ فورًا بعد الجراحة، مثل رفع كيس الصفن ووضع الثلج لتقليل التورم.
  • يجب على المرضى التأكد من عدم وضع مكعبات الثلج مباشرة على كيس الصفن أو القضيب، لأن ذلك قد يسبب تلف الجلد و عضة الصقيع. يمكن رفع كيس الصفن باستخدام منشفة قديمة أو قميص مطوي بين الساقين.
  • استخدم حمالات الصدر الداعمة أو أحزمة التمرين للحفاظ على اتجاه القضيب وتقليل أي نشاط شاق لمدة أسبوعين بعد الجراحة لتسريع تعافي القضيب. يجب على المرضى عدم القيام بأي رفع ثقيل أو أي نشاط شاق خلال الأسبوعين الأولين بعد الجراحة.

تكلفة عملية تكبير القضيب في تركيا

تكلفة جراحة تكبير القضيب في تركيا معقولة جدًا بالنسبة للمرضى في المملكة المتحدة ومعظم أوروبا. يمكن للمرضى الذكور الذين يبحثون عن جراحة تكبير القضيب في أوروبا توفير ما يصل إلى 70٪ من تكاليف جراحة تكبير القضيب في تركيا.

يشمل سعر تكبير القضيب أيضًا جميع الخدمات الأخرى مثل الإقامة والنقل من وإلى المطار، كما أن المساعدة اللغوية مدرجة بالفعل في تكلفة الإجراء.

لماذا تركيا هي الخيار الأفضل لجراحة تكبير القضيب؟

يمكن أن تجعلك جراحة تكبير القضيب تشعرك بالرجولة بامتلاك قضيب طبيعي  لذلك، إذا كنت تبحث عن نتائج احترافية وتكلفة منخفضة، فستكون تركيا واحدة من أفضل الأماكن للعلاج والزيارة. تركيا هي الأقل تكلفة لتكبير القضيب بالنسبة للرجال في العالم. لتشعر بمزيد من الثقة والتجدد في غرفة النوم، لا تفعل ذلك لا حاجة لإضاعة المزيد من المال. هناك يمكنك الاعتماد على الجراحين الأتراك المحترفين والحصول على إجراءات جراحية مضمونة بتكلفة أقل.

كيف تجد أفضل جراح لتكبير القضيب في تركيا؟

سوف تجد أفضل الجراحين لإجراء جراحة القضيب في تركيا دون أي صعوبة. لا يفكر الجراحون الأتراك في ما تريد فحسب، بل يتمتعون أيضًا بالخبرة الكافية بحيث يمكنك بسهولة العثور على أفضل جراحي التجميل في تركيا. الشيء الوحيد الذي يجب أن تقلق بشأنه هو إدراك الوعود والعواقب غير الواقعية لا توجد ضمانات من عيادات غير معتمدة.

ما هي أفضل المدن لتكبير القضيب في تركيا؟

قبل أن تقرر في أي مدينة تريد إجراء جراحة تكبير القضيب، يمكننا أن ننصحك باستشارة مقدمًا. ومع ذلك، فإن المدن المشهورة في قطاع مستحضرات التجميل هي بشكل عام اسطنبول وأنقرة وإزمير وأنطاليا، وهي أيضًا مدن شهيرة لجراحة تكبير القضيب.

 

اقرأ أيضاً : 

تكميم المعدة في تركيا 2022

 

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية