Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed
00905013783102 Turkey - Istanbul
Open hours: Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed

Liposuction in Turkey

Liposuction in Turkey

Liposuction in Turkey is considered one of the most common cosmetic procedures because it aims to define the shape of the body and help reduce the size of fat that is difficult to remove in certain parts of the body. It removes excess fat from almost any part of the body without ultimate weight loss. Many women and men undergo liposuction, and everyone who undergoes this procedure has different goals. Some people want their swimwear to look better, others want their clothes to fit better, and others try to improve their diet and exercise habits.

What is meant by liposuction? 

Vaser liposuction is performed under the influence of general anesthesia and during one session, the duration of which ranges from 1 to 3 hours, depending on the case. Liposuction is not suitable for those who suffer from very overweight or high fat mass. The goal of liposuction is to sculpt the body and give The person is attractive and natural 

With liposuction, you will not lose much weight, as the liposuction process targets the fat accumulated under the skin only 

The operation is performed by a specialized and expert plastic surgeon, and it is recommended to stay in the hospital the night of the operation 

 

liposuction process, liposuction in Turkey, liposuction process in Turkey, vaser liposuction, liposuction, liposuction areas, cost of liposuction, liposuction procedures, liposuction process in Istanbul

liposuction process, liposuction in Turkey, liposuction process in Turkey, vaser liposuction, liposuction, liposuction areas, cost of liposuction, liposuction procedures, liposuction process in Istanbul

 

The steps of the liposuction process 

During the initial consultation, the surgeon will explain in detail all aspects of liposuction in Turkey. Although methods and techniques will vary from patient to patient, most liposuction procedures will have the same basic plan. Liposuction can include many shapes, types, and techniques, but the procedural steps don’t vary much.

Anesthesia

Liposuction in Turkey can be performed using general or local anesthesia, depending on the location and severity of the procedure. General anesthesia will be given by inhaling gas or injecting into a vein, and the patient will sleep throughout the procedure. On the other hand, local anesthesia will only numb the specific area of ​​the body that is required during the treatment, so the patient remains awake during the procedure.

Traditional liposuction is a common technique today that involves only the use of local anesthesia. This makes the procedure less invasive and involves a faster recovery. However, the choice of technique and the use of anesthesia will depend on the degree of fat to be removed and many other factors.

open cracks

Once the patient is under anesthesia, the surgeon makes small incisions in the targeted area of ​​the body to remove excess fatty tissue. The incisions are usually small, ranging from a quarter of an inch to a third of an inch. 

 

remove fatty tissue

Through a small incision, the surgeon inserts a thin vacuum tube into the fatty deposits. It gets into the deep layers of fat. The surgeon manually removes the fat cells by moving the tube back and forth. Once the fat cells are broken down, they are suctioned out with the help of a vacuum pump or syringe.

Laser, ultrasound, radiofrequency, or other techniques can be combined at this point to make the fat removal process easier and less invasive. At Turkey Wizz Center, we choose the appropriate technique for the patient based on the patient’s health and the amount of fat to be removed. Patients will receive intravenous fluids during and after liposuction works because removing fat removes a lot of blood and body fluids as well as fat.

Closing the incisions

After this procedure, the surgeon will close the incision with removable or dissolvable sutures. Drains may be placed under the skin for a few days to collect excess fluid and reduce the risk of infection. The stitches and drains are usually removed within a week to 10 days. In rare cases, the surgeon may keep the incision open to reduce bruising and swelling.

Liposuction with other procedures

Liposuction is a highly customizable procedure, which means that it can be customized to specific areas of the body. It can be performed in combination with other surgeries for a more comprehensive result. These procedures that can be included in liposuction in Turkey include tummy tucks, body sculpting, breast reduction, buttocks and arm lifts. This procedure is often common with liposuction.

Liposuction techniques in Turkey – liposuction mechanisms 

liposuction process, liposuction in Turkey, liposuction process in Turkey, vaser liposuction, liposuction, liposuction areas, cost of liposuction, liposuction procedures, liposuction process in Istanbul

liposuction process, liposuction in Turkey, liposuction process in Turkey, vaser liposuction, liposuction, liposuction areas, cost of liposuction, liposuction procedures, liposuction process in Istanbul

The purpose of liposuction is to find your body at its best by reducing the unsightly fat deposits remaining even after strict diet and exercise. Depending on their specific needs, a variety of different techniques can be used to provide the best results for each liposuction patient in Turkey.

All liposuction techniques share simple hidden incisions, resulting in inconspicuous scarring. Imagine a small, hidden incision to reduce fat in the abdomen, buttocks, and inner and outer thighs. At Turki Waze, we specialize in single-port liposuction, which in many procedures involves only small incisions to liposuction parts of the body.

 

Single port liposuction

By using only one incision to reduce fat in multiple areas of the body and using specialized thin tubes, even the smallest scars can be minimized. This technique is particularly important for patients with poor skin tone, which makes them eligible for visible scarring, such as those with darker skin.

 

traditional liposuction

Widely considered the gold standard in body sculpting, traditional liposuction uses a special solution to break up fat cells to facilitate shaping and achieve great results. It is not possible to target specific areas of the body with advanced liposuction methods due to the obstacles that prevent the use of liposuction methods. So the traditional process is the right solution to break up fat and get quick results.

pressure liposuction

Thanks to pressure liposuction, surgeons are able to reduce large amounts of fat with less force, thereby reducing bruising and swelling, thus promoting faster recovery. This procedure may be appropriate for many situations where the body is not well suited to deal with postoperative bruising and swelling.

Vaser liposuction 

liposuction process, liposuction in Turkey, liposuction process in Turkey, vaser liposuction, liposuction, liposuction areas, cost of liposuction, liposuction procedures, liposuction process in Istanbul

liposuction process, liposuction in Turkey, liposuction process in Turkey, vaser liposuction, liposuction, liposuction areas, cost of liposuction, liposuction procedures, liposuction process in Istanbul

Vaser liposuction only  targets fat cells, not the rest of the cells within the treatment range, and works to protect surrounding tissues and blood vessels from harm. This method is ideal for liposuction in areas of the body that are difficult to treat conventionally, such as gynecomastia or the upper back area. 

Vaser liposuction is the best technique for liposuction and is suitable for men and women. It is more effective and needs less time. Even its side effects are much less than traditional liposuction. 

 

Laser liposuction

By harnessing laser energy, fat cells are emulsified, making it easier to handle and shed. At the same time, the laser coagulates blood in nearby blood vessels to reduce bleeding. Collagen production is also boosted, tightening and smoothing the surface of the skin. Laser liposuction is one of the most important techniques that have been developed recently and we may be one of the first to use it for liposuction in Turkey.

CoolSculpting

This is another non-surgical technique that has grown in popularity recently. With this technique, fat cells are frozen in place so that they can be broken down and broken down. In the weeks and months following surgery, these dead cells are gradually absorbed by the body, and the targeted area loses its greasy appearance.

 

  • Liposuction cost in Turkey

liposuction process, liposuction in Turkey, liposuction process in Turkey, vaser liposuction, liposuction, liposuction areas, cost of liposuction, liposuction procedures, liposuction process in Istanbul

liposuction process, liposuction in Turkey, liposuction process in Turkey, vaser liposuction, liposuction, liposuction areas, cost of liposuction, liposuction procedures, liposuction process in Istanbul

Liposuction is usually performed as an elective cosmetic procedure. This means that the insurance will not cover the costs associated with it. Therefore, it is important for patients to appropriately assess costs before deciding to undergo surgery.

During the preoperative consultation, the surgeon will explain all aspects of the procedure, including the estimated cost. A committed surgeon will ensure that patients have the correct information about costs so that they can make informed decisions.

The price of liposuction depends on the needs of the patient, especially the number of areas to be removed. 

Factors that determine the costs of liposuction 

Area size 

Liposuction can reduce excess fat deposits on the buttocks, chest, flanks, buttocks, ankles, thighs, knees, legs and arms. The size of the area and its size at the time of removal may affect the cost of the procedure. Medical complications for patients may also affect costs.

The number of liposuction points 

Liposuction can be performed on multiple areas or only one area for a specific patient. The cost of liposuction varies with the length of the procedure and the number of areas involved in the procedure.

body type 

Each patient has a unique body, which means that they may need specific techniques and a certain amount of fat loss to achieve a proportional physique. Liposuction usually costs more for larger patients.

Choosing the technique – Vaser liposuction or another technique 

Liposuction can be performed using traditional techniques as well as advanced techniques including ultrasound or laser. Costs may vary depending on the surgical method used.

plastic surgeon experience 

Highly qualified specialist surgeons may cost more than new surgeons who work under the supervision of senior professionals. Our experienced surgeons will follow high standards of care and best practices to deliver the best possible outcomes for their patients. 

 

Parts of the body that can be liposuctioned from 

liposuction process, liposuction in Turkey, liposuction process in Turkey, vaser liposuction, liposuction, liposuction areas, cost of liposuction, liposuction procedures, liposuction process in Istanbul

liposuction process, liposuction in Turkey, liposuction process in Turkey, vaser liposuction, liposuction, liposuction areas, cost of liposuction, liposuction procedures, liposuction process in Istanbul

  • Chest in women, for the purpose of breast reduction
  • Thighs
  • Back and lower back with the flanks
  • backside
  • Abdomen (abdominal girdle completely) above and below the navel
  • Below the chin (double chin removal)
  • Gynecomastia removal for men
  • the neck
  • the arms

 

To get a free consultation over the phone about liposuction, you can contact directly from here 

Advantages of liposuction in Turkey

liposuction process, liposuction in Turkey, liposuction process in Turkey, vaser liposuction, liposuction, liposuction areas, cost of liposuction, liposuction procedures, liposuction process in Istanbul

liposuction process, liposuction in Turkey, liposuction process in Turkey, vaser liposuction, liposuction, liposuction areas, cost of liposuction, liposuction procedures, liposuction process in Istanbul

You may have spent a lot of time searching for the best liposuction places in Turkey that offer complete medical care at low cost. Most of the time, you end up settling in Turkey for various reasons. Perhaps the most important of these reasons is the experience of former patients, especially in clinics and hospitals, with great experience involved in this process for a long time.

You can verify this by browsing the website of the International Society of Aesthetic Plastic Surgery, which stated in its latest report on global plastic surgery that Turkey is one of the major countries in this field. More importantly, Turkey is now a destination for patients who want to undergo plastic surgery from the Middle East and Europe, especially because of the proximity to these areas. We can summarize the advantages of liposuction in Turkey as follows:

The costs are lower than in most other countries where the service is provided, and the savings in the process can be around 60%.

  • There is a strong desire to provide safe medical care from the beginning of the initial consultation through to the surgery to the later stages.
  • The surgeons in Turkey have gained a wealth of experience from the large numbers that flock to them for liposuction, which makes them more familiar with modern and advanced techniques.
  • During the treatment phase, you can spend a free vacation and a trip to the most beautiful European countries.
  • Reliability of results and treatment due to the strict laws imposed by the Turkish government on all workers and service providers in this field to ensure the country’s reputation and good reputation in the field of medical tourism.
  • Diversity of surgical sites and a wealth of medical centers and surgeons with different experience and treatment orientations.

read more : 

Breast augmentation in Istanbul 2022

 

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية

الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق
00905013783102 تركيا - اسطنبول
ساعات العمل : الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق

عمليات شفط الدهون في تركيا

عمليات شفط الدهون في تركيا

تعتبر عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا من أكثر عمليات التجميل شيوعاً لأنها تهدف إلى تحديد شكل الجسم والمساعدة في تقليل حجم الدهون التي يصعب إزالتها في أجزاء معينة من الجسم.  فهي تزيل الدهون الزائدة من أي جزء من الجسم تقريبًا دون فقدان الوزن النهائي.  العديد من النساء الرجال يخضعون لشفط الدهون، ولكل من خضع لهذه العملية أهداف مختلفة. يريد بعض الناس أن تبدو ملابس السباحة الخاصة بهم أفضل، والبعض الآخر يريد أن تكون ملابسهم مناسبة بشكل أفضل، بينما يحاول البعض الآخر تحسين نظامهم الغذائي وعادات ممارسة الرياضة.

ما المقصود بعملية شفط الدهون ! 

تجرى عملية شفط الدهون بالفيزر تحت تأثير التخدير العام وخلال جلسة واحدة تترواح مدتها من ساعة إلى 3 ساعات حسب الحالة ، لا تصلح عمليات شفط الدهون لمن يعانون من الوزن الزائد جداً أو من ارتفاع الكتلة الدهنية بشكل كبير ، الهدف من شفط الدهون هو نحت الجسم و منح الشخص شكل جذاب وطبيعي 

بعملية شفط الدهون لن تخسر الكثير من الوزن فعملية الشفط تستهدف الدهون المتراكمة تحت الجلد فقط 

تجرى العملية من قبل طبيب تجميل مختص وخبير  و ينصح بالبقاء بالمستشفى ليلة اجراء العملية 

 

عملية شفط الدهون , شفط الدهون في تركيا , عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا , شفط الدهون بالفيزر , شفط الدهون , مناطق شفط الدهون , تكلفة عملية شفط الدهون , عمليات شفط الدهون , عملية شفط الدهون في اسطنبول

عملية شفط الدهون , شفط الدهون في تركيا , عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا , شفط الدهون بالفيزر , شفط الدهون , مناطق شفط الدهون , تكلفة عملية شفط الدهون , عمليات شفط الدهون , عملية شفط الدهون في اسطنبول

 

خطوات عملية شفط الدهون 

خلال الاستشارة الأولية، سيشرح الجراح بالتفصيل جميع جوانب شفط الدهون في تركيا. على الرغم من أن الأساليب والتقنيات ستختلف من مريض لآخر، فإن معظم إجراءات شفط الدهون سيكون لها نفس الخطة الأساسية. يمكن أن يتضمن شفط الدهون العديد من الأشكال والأنواع والتقنيات، لكن الخطوات الإجرائية لا تختلف كثيرًا.

التخدير

يمكن إجراء عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا باستخدام التخدير العام أو الموضعي، اعتمادًا على مكان وشدة الإجراء. سيتم إعطاء التخدير العام عن طريق استنشاق الغاز أو الحقن في الوريد، وينام المريض طوال العملية. من ناحية أخرى، فإن التخدير الموضعي لن يؤدي إلا إلى تخدير المنطقة المحددة من الجسم المطلوبة أثناء العلاج، يبقى المريض مستيقظًا أثناء العملية.

يعتبر شفط الدهون التقليدي تقنية شائعة اليوم ولا تتضمن سوى استخدام التخدير الموضعي. هذا يجعل الإجراء أقل توغلًا وينطوي على تعافي أسرع. ومع ذلك، فإن اختيار التقنية واستخدام التخدير سيعتمد على درجة الدهون المراد إزالتها والعديد من العوامل الأخرى.

فتح الشقوق

بمجرد أن يخضع المريض للتخدير، يقوم الجراح بعمل شقوق صغيرة في المنطقة المستهدفة من الجسم لإزالة الأنسجة الدهنية الزائدة. عادة ما تكون الشقوق صغيرة، وتتراوح من ربع بوصة إلى ثلث بوصة. 

 

إزالة الأنسجة الدهنية

من خلال شق صغير، يقوم الجراح بإدخال أنبوب مفرغ رفيع في الترسبات الدهنية. يدخل في الطبقات العميقة من الدهون. يقوم الجراح بإزالة الخلايا الدهنية يدويًا عن طريق تحريك الأنبوب ذهابًا وإيابًا. بمجرد تكسير الخلايا الدهنية، يتم شفطها بمساعدة مضخة فراغ أو حقنة.

يمكن دمج الليزر أو الموجات فوق الصوتية أو الترددات الراديوية أو غيرها من التقنيات في هذه المرحلة لجعل عملية إزالة الدهون أسهل وأقل توغلاً. في مركز تركي ويز، نختار التقنية المناسبة للمريض بناءً على صحة المريض وكمية الدهون المراد إزالتها. سيتلقى المرضى سوائل وريدية أثناء وبعد تعمل عملية شفط الدهون لأن إزالة الدهون تزيل الكثير من الدم وسوائل الجسم إلى جانب الدهون.

إغلاق الشقوق

بعد هذا الإجراء، سيغلق الجراح الشق بخيوط قابلة للإزالة أو قابلة للذوبان. يمكن وضع المصارف تحت الجلد لبضعة أيام لتجميع السوائل الزائدة وتقليل خطر الإصابة بالعدوى. عادة ما يتم إزالة الغرز والمصارف في غضون أسبوع إلى 10 أيام. في حالات نادرة، قد يُبقي الجراح الشق مفتوحًا لتقليل الكدمات والتورم.

شفط الدهون مع إجراءات أخرى

شفط الدهون هو إجراء قابل للتخصيص بدرجة كبيرة، مما يعني أنه يمكن تخصيصه لمناطق معينة من الجسم. يمكن إجراؤه مع عمليات جراحية أخرى للحصول على نتيجة أكثر شمولاً. تشمل هذه الإجراءات التي يمكن أن تشملها عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا شد البطن ونحت الجسم وتصغير الثدي والأرداف وشد الذراع. هي بعض غالبًا ما يكون هذا الإجراء شائعًا مع شفط الدهون.

تقنيات شفط الدهون في تركيا – آليات شفط الدهون 

عملية شفط الدهون , شفط الدهون في تركيا , عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا , شفط الدهون بالفيزر , شفط الدهون , مناطق شفط الدهون , تكلفة عملية شفط الدهون , عمليات شفط الدهون , عملية شفط الدهون في اسطنبول

عملية شفط الدهون , شفط الدهون في تركيا , عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا , شفط الدهون بالفيزر , شفط الدهون , مناطق شفط الدهون , تكلفة عملية شفط الدهون , عمليات شفط الدهون , عملية شفط الدهون في اسطنبول

الغرض من شفط الدهون هو العثور على جسمك في أفضل حالاته عن طريق تقليل رواسب الدهون القبيحة المتبقية حتى بعد اتباع نظام غذائي صارم وممارسة الرياضة. اعتمادًا على احتياجاتهم الخاصة، يمكن استخدام مجموعة متنوعة من التقنيات المختلفة لتقديم أفضل النتائج لكل مريض شفط الدهون في تركيا.

تشترك جميع تقنيات شفط الدهون في شقوق مخفية بسيطة، مما يؤدي إلى ظهور ندوب غير واضحة. تخيل شقًا صغيرًا مخفيًا لتقليل الدهون في البطن والأرداف والفخذين الداخليين والخارجيين. في تركي ويز، نحن متخصصون في شفط الدهون من منفذ واحد، والذي يتضمن في العديد من العمليات شقًا صغيرًا فقط لشفط الدهون أجزاء الجسم.

 

شفط الدهون من منفذ واحد

باستخدام شق واحد فقط لتقليل الدهون في مناطق متعددة من الجسم واستخدام أنابيب رفيعة متخصصة، يمكن حتى أصغر الندوب التقليل إلى أدنى حد. هذه التقنية مهمة بشكل خاص للمرضى الذين يعانون من ضعف لون البشرة، مما يجعلهم مؤهلين لندوب مرئية، مثل أولئك الذين يعانون من بشرة داكنة.

 

شفط الدهون التقليدي

يعتبر شفط الدهون التقليدي على نطاق واسع المعيار الذهبي في نحت الجسم، ويستخدم حلاً خاصًا لتفتيت الخلايا الدهنية لتسهيل عملية التشكيل وتحقيق نتائج رائعة. لا يمكن استهداف مناطق معينة من الجسم بطرق شفط الدهون المتقدمة بسبب العوائق التي تمنع استخدام طرق شفط الدهون. لذا فإن العملية التقليدية الحل الصحيح لتفتيت الدهون والحصول على نتائج سريعة.

شفط الدهون بالضغط

بفضل شفط الدهون بالضغط، يستطيع الجراحون تقليل كميات الدهون الكبيرة بقوة أقل، وبالتالي تقليل الكدمات والتورم، وبالتالي تعزيز التعافي بشكل أسرع. قد يكون هذا الإجراء مناسبًا للعديد من المواقف التي لا يكون فيها الجسم مناسبًا تمامًا للتعامل مع كدمات وتورم ما بعد الجراحة.

شفط الدهون بالفيزر 

عملية شفط الدهون , شفط الدهون في تركيا , عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا , شفط الدهون بالفيزر , شفط الدهون , مناطق شفط الدهون , تكلفة عملية شفط الدهون , عمليات شفط الدهون , عملية شفط الدهون في اسطنبول

عملية شفط الدهون , شفط الدهون في تركيا , عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا , شفط الدهون بالفيزر , شفط الدهون , مناطق شفط الدهون , تكلفة عملية شفط الدهون , عمليات شفط الدهون , عملية شفط الدهون في اسطنبول

شفط الدهون بالفيزر  يستهدف الخلايا الدهنية فقط، وليس باقي الخلايا ضمن نطاق العلاج، ويعمل على حماية الأنسجة والأوعية الدموية المحيطة من الأذى. هذه الطريقة مثالية لشفط الدهون في مناطق الجسم التي يصعب علاجها تقليديًا، مثل التثدي أو منطقة الظهر العلوية. 

شفط الدهون بالفيزر أفضل تقنية لشفط الدهون وتصلح للرجال والنساء و هي أكثر فاعلية و تحتاج الى وقت أقل حتى أن اعراضها الجانبية أقل بكثير من شفط الدهون التقليدي 

 

شفط الدهون بالليزر

من خلال تسخير طاقة الليزر، يتم استحلاب الخلايا الدهنية، مما يسهل التعامل معها وإلقاءها. في الوقت نفسه، يخثر الليزر الدم في الأوعية الدموية المجاورة لتقليل النزيف. يتم أيضًا تعزيز إنتاج الكولاجين، وشد وتنعيم سطح الجلد. يعتبر شفط الدهون بالليزر من أهم التقنيات التي تم تطويرها مؤخرًا وقد نكون من أوائل من استخدمها استخدمه لشفط الدهون في تركيا.

شفط الدهون بالتبريد CoolSculpting

هذه تقنية أخرى غير جراحية نمت شعبيتها مؤخرًا. باستخدام هذه التقنية، يتم تجميد الخلايا الدهنية في مكانها بحيث يمكن تكسيرها وتفتيتها. في الأسابيع والأشهر التي تلي الجراحة، يمتص الجسم تدريجياً هذه الخلايا الميتة، وتفقد المنطقة المستهدفة مظهرها الدهني.

 

  • تكلفة  عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا

عملية شفط الدهون , شفط الدهون في تركيا , عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا , شفط الدهون بالفيزر , شفط الدهون , مناطق شفط الدهون , تكلفة عملية شفط الدهون , عمليات شفط الدهون , عملية شفط الدهون في اسطنبول

عملية شفط الدهون , شفط الدهون في تركيا , عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا , شفط الدهون بالفيزر , شفط الدهون , مناطق شفط الدهون , تكلفة عملية شفط الدهون , عمليات شفط الدهون , عملية شفط الدهون في اسطنبول

عادة ما يتم إجراء شفط الدهون كإجراء تجميلي اختياري. هذا يعني أن التأمين لن يغطي التكاليف المرتبطة به. لذلك، من المهم أن يقوم المرضى بتقييم التكاليف بشكل مناسب قبل اتخاذ قرار الخضوع لعملية جراحية.

أثناء الاستشارة قبل الجراحة، سيشرح الجراح جميع جوانب الإجراء، بما في ذلك التكلفة المقدرة. سيضمن الجراح الملتزم حصول المرضى على المعلومات الصحيحة حول التكاليف حتى يتمكنوا من اتخاذ قرارات مستنيرة.

يعتمد سعر شفط الدهون على احتياجات المريض وخاصة عدد المناطق المراد إزالتها. 

العوامل االتي تحدد تكاليف عملية شفط الدهون 

حجم المنطقة 

يمكن أن يقلل شفط الدهون من رواسب الدهون الزائدة على الأرداف والصدر والأجنحة والأرداف والكاحلين والفخذين والركبتين والساقين والذراعين. قد يؤثر حجم المنطقة وحجمها وقت الإزالة على تكلفة الإجراء. قد تؤثر المضاعفات الطبية للمرضى أيضًا على التكاليف.

عدد نقاط شفط الدهون 

يمكن إجراء عملية شفط الدهون في مناطق متعددة أو في منطقة واحدة فقط لمريض معين. تختلف تكلفة جراحة شفط الدهون باختلاف طول العملية وعدد المناطق المشاركة في العملية.

نوع الجسم 

يتمتع كل مريض بجسم فريد، مما يعني أنه قد يحتاج إلى تقنيات محددة وكمية معينة من فقدان الدهون لتحقيق اللياقة البدنية المتناسبة. عادة ما تكلف عملية شفط الدهون أكثر للمرضى الأكبر حجمًا.

اختيار التقنية – شفط الدهون بالفيزر أو تقنية أخرى 

يمكن إجراء شفط الدهون باستخدام التقنيات التقليدية بالإضافة إلى التقنيات المتقدمة بما في ذلك الموجات فوق الصوتية أو الليزر. قد تختلف التكاليف حسب الطريقة الجراحية المستخدمة.

خبرة طبيب التجميل 

قد يكلف الجراحون المتخصصون ذوو المؤهلات العالية أكثر من الجراحين الجدد الذين يعملون تحت إشراف كبار المتخصصين. سيتبع الجراحون المتمرسون معايير عالية من الرعاية وأفضل الممارسات لتقديم أفضل النتائج الممكنة لمرضاهم. 

 

الأجزاء التي يمكن شفط الدهون منها في الجسم 

عملية شفط الدهون , شفط الدهون في تركيا , عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا , شفط الدهون بالفيزر , شفط الدهون , مناطق شفط الدهون , تكلفة عملية شفط الدهون , عمليات شفط الدهون , عملية شفط الدهون في اسطنبول

عملية شفط الدهون , شفط الدهون في تركيا , عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا , شفط الدهون بالفيزر , شفط الدهون , مناطق شفط الدهون , تكلفة عملية شفط الدهون , عمليات شفط الدهون , عملية شفط الدهون في اسطنبول

  • الصدر عند السيدات ، بغرض تصغير الثدي
  • الفخذين
  • الظهر واسفل الظهر مع الخاصرتين
  • المؤخرة
  • البطن ( حزام البطن بشكل كامل ) اعلى واسفل السرة دائرياً
  • اسفل الذقن ( إزالة الذقن المزدوج )
  • أزالة التثدي عند الرجال
  • الرقبة
  • الذراعين

 

للحصول على استشارة مجانية عبر الهاتف عن شفط الدهون يمكنك التواصل مباشرة من هنا 

مميزات شفط الدهون في تركيا

عملية شفط الدهون , شفط الدهون في تركيا , عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا , شفط الدهون بالفيزر , شفط الدهون , مناطق شفط الدهون , تكلفة عملية شفط الدهون , عمليات شفط الدهون , عملية شفط الدهون في اسطنبول

عملية شفط الدهون , شفط الدهون في تركيا , عملية شفط الدهون في تركيا , شفط الدهون بالفيزر , شفط الدهون , مناطق شفط الدهون , تكلفة عملية شفط الدهون , عمليات شفط الدهون , عملية شفط الدهون في اسطنبول

ربما قضيت الكثير من الوقت في البحث عن أفضل أماكن شفط الدهون في تركيا التي تقدم رعاية طبية كاملة بتكلفة منخفضة. في معظم الأوقات، ينتهي بك الأمر بالاستقرار في تركيا لأسباب مختلفة. ولعل أهم هذه الأسباب تجربة المرضى السابقين خاصة في العيادات والمستشفيات ذوي الخبرة الكبيرة تشارك في هذه العملية لفترة طويلة.

يمكنك التحقق من ذلك من خلال تصفح الموقع الإلكتروني للجمعية الدولية لجراحة التجميل، والتي ذكرت في تقريرها الأخير لجراحة التجميل العالمية أن تركيا هي واحدة من الدول الكبرى في هذا المجال. والأهم من ذلك، تعتبر تركيا الآن وجهة للمرضى الراغبين في الخضوع لعمليات التجميل من الشرق الأوسط وأوروبا، خاصة بسبب ذلك بالقرب من هذه المناطق. يمكننا تلخيص مميزات شفط الدهون في تركيا على النحو التالي:

التكاليف أقل من معظم البلدان الأخرى حيث يتم تقديم الخدمة، ويمكن أن تصل التوفير في هذه العملية إلى حوالي 60٪.

  • هناك رغبة قوية في توفير رعاية طبية آمنة من بداية الاستشارة الأولية حتى الجراحة إلى المراحل اللاحقة.
  • اكتسب الجراحون في تركيا ثروة من الخبرة من الأعداد الكبيرة التي تتوافد عليهم لشفط الدهون، مما يجعلهم أكثر دراية بالتقنيات الحديثة والمتقدمة.
  • خلال مرحلة العلاج، يمكن قضاء عطلة مجانية ورحلة في أجمل الدول الأوروبية.
  • موثوقية النتائج والعلاج بسبب القوانين الصارمة التي تفرضها الحكومة التركية على جميع العاملين ومقدمي الخدمات في هذا المجال لضمان سمعة البلاد وسمعتها الطيبة في مجال السياحة العلاجية.
  • تنوع مواقع الجراحة وثروة من المراكز الطبية والجراحين بخبراتهم وتوجهاتهم العلاجية المختلفة.

اقرأ المزيد : 

عملية تكبير الثدي في إسطنبول 2022

 

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية