Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed
00905013783102 Turkey - Istanbul
Open hours: Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed

10 daily habits that contribute to hair loss

10 daily habits that contribute to hair loss

Our hair falls out every day, and we regularly lose 50 to 100 hairs a day. This is completely normal and we rarely notice because we have over 100,000 hair follicles on our scalp. But sometimes it is more than normal and we lose more than what is acceptable

Here are the top 10 daily habits that contribute to hair loss 

Hair loss treatment, hair loss, habits that contribute to hair loss

Hair loss treatment, hair loss, habits that contribute to hair loss

1. Skipping breakfast

When calories drop, the body may redirect its energy to vital organs such as the heart and brain, leaving the hair and scalp aside. The hormonal effects of some diets can be worrisome, and this sudden change can lead to hair loss without supporting new hair growth. In fact, severe hair loss is one of the most important factors for symptoms of loss of appetite and other eating problems.

What you can do:  Eat a healthy diet rich in proteins and fats. Hair is mainly made up of protein (keratin), which tends to break down if not eaten enough. Aim for 46 grams per day, or about 10% – 35% of your total calories.

2. Too much sun

When exposed to the sun, the sun’s UV rays begin to erode the hair’s elasticity and strength. Prolonged exposure to heat and sunlight can dry out the hair and scalp, resulting in brittle hair and subsequent hair loss. Thin hair is especially vulnerable to sun exposure!

What you can do:  Cover your hair with a hat as much as possible. Try products with sunscreen and use a hair mask in your routine to keep your scalp hydrated.

3. Tight hairstyles

Braids, buns, or ponytails can put a lot of pressure on the follicles and roots. It also pulls the hair out and forces it out of the follicle prematurely. In extreme cases, prolonged stretching can lead to hair loss and permanently weaken hair follicles.

What you can do:  Avoid drag! Keep your hair down as much as possible, especially while you sleep, because flipping the pillow can cause more breakage. Make sure to use a soft, appropriate headband. If you feel your hair pull against the skin of your scalp, it means that it is too tight.

4. Not washing hair enough

Don’t get in the habit of neglecting to wash your hair. Dirt, hair-care product residues, and oils on the scalp can clog the follicles, making it difficult for hair to grow. If the situation continues as it is, it may progress to hair weakness and hair loss.

What you can do: Depending on your hair type, wash your hair regularly, one to several times a week. Use a sulfate-free shampoo to prevent dryness.

5. Neglecting a haircut

Cutting the ends of your hair from time to time can help support healthy growth and prevent abnormal hair loss. Get rid of split ends, dry and brittle ends that can stretch out your scalp and cause more hair to fall out. It seems counterintuitive, but if you want to grow your hair, you should cut the ends often.

 

6. Take a hot shower

Hot water can stress and dry hair just as it does skin, leaving it dry, brittle and prone to breakage and flakes. In addition to shampooing that removes the protective oils from the hair, hot water forces the scalp pores to work more than necessary to replace the oil, which can lead to increased root damage and shedding. Hot water can also increase the number of germs and bacteria on your head.

What you can do : Turn down the temperature, choose lukewarm water, and try to rinse your hair with the coldest water you can tolerate.

7. Scratch the head

An itchy scalp can be caused by a fungal infection, allergy or inflammation, all of which can be harmful to your hair. But when you start to itch with the original problem, you are destroying your hair follicles, which can end up falling out.

What you can do: Switch to a healthy diet rich in proteins and vitamins A, D, and E. Relieve itching by massaging the scalp instead of rubbing it. Use shampoos that contain selenium, zinc, and other antifungals.

8. Use heat styling tools

Hot rollers, hair dryers, curling irons, or straighteners are too rough for your hair. Heat can strip oil and protein from your hair, disrupt your hair’s moisture balance, and cause hair to break. Then your hair dries out and lacks strength, causing the strands to break.

What you can do: Limit heat styling tools to 2 to 3 times a week, and start with the coolest styling available. Also, be sure to use thermal protection products to create a barrier that protects your hair.

9. Playing with hair

Pulling, pulling, twisting, rubbing.. We all practice these movements on our hair. Unfortunately, this manipulation can lead to hair breakage and hair loss over time. When you keep pulling your hair, the follicles weaken. Plus, even if you think your hands are clean, they carry sweat, dirt, and oils that can build up on and clog hair follicles.

What you can do: Occupy your hand with better distraction, like a soft toy. You can cover your hair at home so you don’t touch it.

10. Rough handling of wet hair

Our hair strands are at their weakest and most prone to rubbing when wet, as the water lifts the protective coating. Brushing your teeth in the shower, then using a towel, creates ideal conditions for a haircut. So it’s no wonder we have a lot of hair in the shower.

What you can do: Before it gets wet, comb your hair from the scalp to the ends. Squeeze the water out and pat it on with a soft microfiber towel after showering.

 

 

 

Read more:  Hollywood Smile in Turkey – Hollywood Smile

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية

الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق
00905013783102 تركيا - اسطنبول
ساعات العمل : الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق

10 عادات يومية تساهم في تساقط الشعر

10 عادات يومية تساهم في تساقط الشعر

يتساقط شعرنا كل يوم، ونفقد بانتظام من 50 إلى 100 شعرة في اليوم. هذا طبيعي تمامًا ونادرًا ما نلاحظه لأن لدينا أكثر من 100000 بصيلة شعر على فروة رأسنا. لكن أحيانا يكون الأمر  أكثر من الطبيعي  ونخسر أكثر مما هو مقبول

سنذكر لك ابرز 10 عادات يومية تساهم في تساقط الشعر 

علاج تساقط الشعر , تساقط الشعر , عادات تساهم في تساقط الشعر

علاج تساقط الشعر , تساقط الشعر , عادات تساهم في تساقط الشعر

1. تجاهل وجبة الفطور

عندما تنخفض السعرات الحرارية، قد يعيد الجسم توجيه طاقته إلى الأعضاء الحيوية مثل القلب والدماغ، تاركًا الشعر وفروة الرأس جانبًا. قد تكون التأثيرات الهرمونية لبعض الأنظمة الغذائية مقلقة، ويمكن أن يؤدي هذا التغيير المفاجئ إلى تساقط الشعر دون دعم نمو شعر جديد. في الواقع، يعتبر تساقط الشعر الشديد أحد أهم هذه العوامل أعراض فقدان الشهية ومشاكل الأكل الأخرى.

ما يمكنك فعله: اتبع نظامًا غذائيًا صحيًا غنيًا بالبروتينات والدهون. يتكون الشعر بشكل أساسي من البروتين (الكيراتين)، والذي يميل إلى التكسر إذا لم يتم تناوله بشكل كافٍ. اهدف إلى 46 جرامًا يوميًا، أو حوالي 10٪ – 35٪ من إجمالي السعرات الحرارية.

2. التعرض للكثير من الشمس

عندما تتعرض لأشعة الشمس، تبدأ أشعة الشمس فوق البنفسجية في تآكل مرونة الشعر وقوته. يمكن أن يؤدي التعرض الطويل للحرارة وأشعة الشمس إلى جفاف الشعر وفروة الرأس، مما يؤدي إلى هشاشة الشعر وتساقطه لاحقًا. الشعر الرقيق عرضة بشكل خاص للتعرض لأشعة الشمس!

ما يمكنك فعله: غطي شعرك بقبعة قدر الإمكان. جرب المنتجات التي تحتوي على واقي من الشمس واستخدم قناع الشعر في روتينك للحفاظ على فروة رأسك رطبة.

3. تسريحات الشعر المشدودة

يمكن للضفائر أو الكعك أو ذيل الحصان أن تضع الكثير من الضغط على البصيلات والجذور. كما أنه يسحب الشعر للخارج ويجبره على الخروج من البصيلة قبل الأوان. في الحالات القصوى، يمكن أن يؤدي التمدد لفترات طويلة إلى تساقط الشعر وإضعاف بصيلات الشعر بشكل دائم.

ما يمكنك القيام به: تجنب السحب! حافظ على شعرك لأسفل قدر الإمكان، خاصة أثناء النوم، لأن قلب الوسادة يمكن أن يسبب المزيد من التكسر. تأكد من استخدام طوق رأس ناعم ومناسب. إذا شعرت بشد شعرك على جلد فروة رأسك، فهذا يعني أنه مشدود جدًا.

4. عدم غسل الشعر بما يكفي

لا تعتاد على إهمال غسل شعرك. يمكن للأوساخ وبقايا منتجات العناية بالشعر والزيوت الموجودة على فروة الرأس أن تسد البصيلات، مما يجعل من الصعب نمو الشعر. إذا استمر الوضع على ما هو عليه، فقد يتطور إلى ضعف الشعر وتساقط الشعر.

ما يمكنك فعله:حسب نوع شعرك، اغسلي شعرك بانتظام، مرة إلى عدة مرات في الأسبوع. استخدم الشامبو الخالي من الكبريتات لمنع الجفاف.

5. إهمال قص الشعر

يمكن أن يساعد قص أطراف شعرك من وقت لآخر في دعم النمو الصحي ومنع تساقط الشعر غير الطبيعي. تخلص من النهايات المتقصفة والجافة والهشة التي يمكن أن تمد فروة رأسك وتتسبب في تساقط المزيد من الشعر. يبدو الأمر غير منطقي، ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في نمو شعرك، فعليك قص أطرافه غالباً.

 

6. الاستحمام بالماء الساخن

يمكن أن يجهد الماء الساخن ويجفف الشعر تمامًا كما يفعل الجلد، مما يجعله جافًا وهشًا وعرضة للتكسر والتقشر. بالإضافة إلى غسل الشعر بالشامبو الذي يزيل الزيوت الواقية من الشعر، فإن الماء الساخن يجبر مسام فروة الرأس على العمل أكثر من اللازم لتعويض الزيت، مما قد يؤدي إلى زيادة تلف الجذور وتساقطها. يمكن يمكن أن يؤدي الماء الساخن أيضًا إلى زيادة عدد الجراثيم والبكتيريا الموجودة على رأسك.

ما يمكنك فعله: خففي درجة الحرارة واختاري الماء الفاتر وحاولي شطف الشعر بأبرد ماء يمكنك تحمله.

7. حكّ الرأس

يمكن أن تحدث حكة فروة الرأس بسبب عدوى فطرية أو حساسية أو التهاب، وكلها يمكن أن تكون ضارة لشعرك. ولكن عندما تبدأ بالحكة مع المشكلة الأصلية، فإنك تدمر بصيلات شعرك، مما قد ينتهي به الأمر إلى التساقط.

ما يمكنك فعله:قم بالتبديل إلى نظام غذائي صحي غني بالبروتينات والفيتامينات أ، د، هـ. تخفيف الحكة عن طريق تدليك فروة الرأس بدلاً من حكها. استخدم الشامبو الذي يحتوي على السيلينيوم والزنك ومضادات الفطريات الأخرى.

8. استخدام أدوات تصفيف الشعر الحرارية

تعتبر الأسطوانات الساخنة ومجففات الشعر ومكواة التجعيد أو أدوات التمليس خشنة جدًا لشعرك. يمكن للحرارة أن تجرد الزيت والبروتين من شعرك وتعطل توازن رطوبة شعرك وتتسبب في تكسر الشعر. ثم يجف شعرك ويفتقر للقوة مما يؤدي إلى تكسير خيوطه.

ما يمكنك فعله:قللي من استخدام أدوات التصفيف الحراري إلى 2 إلى 3 مرات في الأسبوع، وابدئي بأروع تصفيف متاح. تأكد أيضًا من استخدام منتجات الحماية الحرارية لإنشاء حاجز يحمي شعرك.

9. اللعب بالشعر

الشد، الشد، اللف، الفرك .. كلنا نمارس هذه الحركات على شعرنا. لسوء الحظ، يمكن أن يؤدي هذا التلاعب إلى تكسر الشعر وتساقطه بمرور الوقت. عندما تستمر في شد شعرك، تضعف البصيلات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، حتى لو كنت تعتقد أن يديك نظيفة، فإنهما يحملان العرق والأوساخ والزيوت التي يمكن أن تتراكم على بصيلات الشعر وتسدها.

ما يمكنك فعله:اشغل يدك بإلهاء أفضل، مثل لعبة طرية. يمكنك تغطية شعرك في المنزل حتى لا تلمسه.

10. التعامل بخشونة مع الشعر المبلل

تكون خيوط شعرنا في أضعف حالاتها وأكثر عرضة للفرك عند البلل، حيث يرفع الماء الغلاف الواقي. إن تنظيف أسنانك أثناء الاستحمام، ثم استخدام منشفة، يخلق ظروفًا مثالية لقص الشعر. لذلك فلا عجب أن يكون لدينا الكثير من الشعر أثناء الاستحمام.

ما يمكنك فعله:مشطي شعرك قبل أن يبلل، ويمتد من فروة الرأس إلى الأطراف. اعصر الماء للخارج واتركيه  بمنشفة ناعمة من الألياف الدقيقة بعد الاستحمام.

 

 

 

اقرأ المزيد :  هوليود سمايل في تركيا – ابتسامة هوليوود

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية