Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed
00905013783102 Turkey - Istanbul
Open hours: Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed

Male gynecomastia surgery in Turkey

Male gynecomastia surgery in Turkey

 

One of the most frequently asked questions to men is what is meant by gynecomastia in men? Is it a health problem! 

 Gynecomastia in men is the sagging and sagging of the breast tissue in men, meaning that the male breast takes the form of a female breast. There are many causes of gynecomastia, some of which are caused by the effects of certain medications, hormonal imbalances, liver disease, cirrhosis, or perhaps certain types of cancer due to the use of medications. Most of them are caused by a genetic structure, which means that there is no obvious disease if there is no underlying disease. Additionally, sudden weight loss may allow breast tissue to grow and cause gynecomastia. 

What are the causes of gynecomastia in men!?

Gynecomastia surgery for men, Gynecomastia removal surgery, Gynecomastia removal surgery in Turkey, Breast lift for men, Gynecomastia removal for men

Gynecomastia surgery for men, Gynecomastia removal surgery, Gynecomastia removal surgery in Turkey, Breast lift for men, Gynecomastia removal for men

Gynecomastia, as marked by hormonal changes, is a more common phenomenon in adolescent or adult men. In this case, it is called physiological gynecomastia. 90% of boys disappear on their own within a year. In adults, it is usually either without or unknown cause or a family cause. Most of the time, gynecomastia does not go away, but rather occurs in situations such as permanent changes in weight.

If there is an underlying disorder, the patient will develop symptoms before gynecomastia. Therefore, gynecomastia remains an insignificant symptom in this case. These include hepatitis, cirrhosis, lung cancer, lung disease, cancer of some organs, thyroid disease, testicular disease, and the use of heroin or similar substances. Drugs, the use of steroids to gain weight or build muscle, and the use of certain medications can contribute to this. But as I mentioned, it really has no reason, it constitutes itself.

 

What are the types of gynecomastia in men! 

There are three basic types: mixed gynecomastia and areola gynecomastia 

In glandular gynecomastia, there is an increase in breast tissue, while in seborrheic gynecomastia, there is an increase in adipose tissue. For mixed gynecomastia, there is an increase in the growth of breast tissue and an increase in fatty tissue. In fact, most cases of gynecomastia that I have noticed are mixed cases of gynecomastia.

 

To know everything about the process of removing gynecomastia in men, you can get a direct consultation from here 

 

How is male gynecomastia removed? 

Gynecomastia surgery for men, Gynecomastia removal surgery, Gynecomastia removal surgery in Turkey, Breast lift for men, Gynecomastia removal for men

Gynecomastia surgery for men, Gynecomastia removal surgery, Gynecomastia removal surgery in Turkey, Breast lift for men, Gynecomastia removal for men

The most common is the liposuction technique (closed technique). Thanks to this technique, only breast tissue and fatty tissue can be suctioned from the micro-tubules entry point, without leaving any marks on the breast and without damaging the brown area. Using this technique that I applied, I can somehow extract breast tissue and adipose tissue homogeneously. Using the liposuction method, this condition can be treated even if the skin is saggy, and from the first day our skin becomes younger. Most sagging breasts can be corrected within about a month. Conversely, sometimes some patients have very small breasts and very hard breast tissue under the nipple. These patients are treated with liposuction.

Before I do gynecomastia surgery for all my patients, I show them the before and after pictures. Thanks to this, the patient no longer had any doubts in his mind. Each patient can see hundreds of examples of gynecomastia patients like him, and this situation eliminates the question of how I will be in the future. This is why it is so important for patients to see pictures before and after outpatient surgery. Unfortunately, by law, images of gynecomastia cannot be posted online

As for other gynecomastia surgery methods that I do not do; It is usually performed by making a semi-circular incision around the nipple through which the lump can be accessed and breast tissue removed from it. In this way, the fatty tissue cannot be extracted properly. At the same time, the skin is not reduced either. That’s why I don’t like this approach.

Stage after the operation to remove the gynecomastia

Gynecomastia surgery for men, Gynecomastia removal surgery, Gynecomastia removal surgery in Turkey, Breast lift for men, Gynecomastia removal for men

Gynecomastia surgery for men, Gynecomastia removal surgery, Gynecomastia removal surgery in Turkey, Breast lift for men, Gynecomastia removal for men

After Gynecomastia surgery using liposuction, I place a pressure bandage on the patient to prevent bleeding. These pressure pads remain for two days before being removed. After removing the bandage, the patient feels comfortable. I usually use sutures that dissolve in the body and do not need to be removed if necessary. One or two stitches can be removed after a week. The liposuction method I use in gynecomastia surgery does not use suction cups, so I give my patients extra comfort and continuity in daily life. After gynecomastia surgery, there is almost no pain, only pressure. Swelling up after a week considering operationally acceptable results. After a month, you won’t notice any signs of surgery when you take your clothes off. During this time, you will only feel a hardening when you touch it with your hands. This hardening will return to normal within three months. The corset must be worn for a month. After six months, you will feel as if you have not had surgery.

Because gynecomastia surgery does not leave any pain or burning sensation, patients can return to their normal lives the next day.

Frequently asked questions about gynecomastia removal 

Gynecomastia surgery for men, Gynecomastia removal surgery, Gynecomastia removal surgery in Turkey, Breast lift for men, Gynecomastia removal for men

Gynecomastia surgery for men, Gynecomastia removal surgery, Gynecomastia removal surgery in Turkey, Breast lift for men, Gynecomastia removal for men

Does gynecomastia need surgery? 

Gynecomastia treatment is a surgical procedure. By surgeon I mean closed liposuction. If gynecomastia is caused by one of these disorders, treatment for that disorder should be prioritized. Oftentimes, gynecomastia surgery is also necessary to treat the disorder caused by gynecomastia.

Can gynecomastia be treated with drugs?

Gynecomastia is a disease that cannot be cured without surgery. A very relative change has occurred due to the use of estrogen-reducing agents (eg, testosterone, clomiphene, and tamoxifen) in combination with the estrogen-lowering drug danazol by some men who resist gynecomastia surgery. However, we must not forget that these drug treatments may have side effects and effects. There are also cosmetic and medication issues, and if the breast tissue is small in size, it has no effect on the fatty tissue or the skin. Usually, there will be no change in the appearance of gynecomastia in patients that cause discomfort.

Does gynecomastia increase the risk of male breast cancer?

Only 1% of all types of breast cancer appear in men. Gynecomastia does not increase the risk of breast cancer. People with Klefelters syndrome have a 60-fold increased risk of breast cancer. Finally, gynecomastia does not increase the risk of breast cancer.

 

Is there a risk of breast enlargement after gynecomastia surgery?

A small piece of breast tissue is left in the patient’s nipple, in which case the breast tissue can grow again only in the case of the adverse diseases mentioned above, of course, this case is more important than gynecomastia. Also, being overweight may help the remaining fatty tissue grow a bit. In practice, in theory, these risks exist but in reality they do not happen, and with good surgery, you will be free of gynecomastia for life.

Is gynecomastia in men considered a serious disease??

This question is the real answer to it after imaging and diagnosis, cases where gynecomastia is a normal hormonal problem and sometimes a symptom of a real disease 

From what age can gynecomastia removal be performed?

After puberty ends, starting at the age of 17, surgery can be performed. Before doing this, it is necessary to wait for the possibility of physiological gynecomastia. The necessary examinations must be carried out, and if the intervention is carried out as soon as possible, psychological problems can be avoided.

 

How long does the gynecomastia removal process take? 

The surgery takes about 60 minutes. 

Is there any pain after gynecomastia removal? 

 There may be a feeling of mild pain. Compression bandages are commonly used on patients two days after gynecomastia surgery, there may be some inconvenience when moving in the first week 

 

 

 

 

 

Read also:  Beard Transplant in Turkey

 

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية

الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق
00905013783102 تركيا - اسطنبول
ساعات العمل : الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق

عملية إزالة التثدي عند الرجال في تركيا

عملية إزالة التثدي عند الرجال في تركيا

 

من أكثر الأسئلة التي يتكرر طرحها على الرجال هي ما المقصود بالتثدي عند الرجال ؟ وهل هي مشكلة صحية ! 

 التثدي عند الرجال هو  ترهل وارتخاء  أنسجة الثدي عند الرجال أي أن ثدي الذكور يتخذ شكل ثدي أنثوي. هناك العديد من أسباب التثدي، بعضها ناتج عن تأثيرات بعض الأدوية، أو بسبب الاختلالات الهرمونية، أو أمراض الكبد، أو تليف الكبد، أو ربما أنواع معينة من السرطان بسبب استخدام الأدوية. أغلبهم إنها ناتجة عن بنية جينية، مما يعني أنه لا يوجد مرض واضح إذا لم يكن هناك مرض أساسي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد يسمح فقدان الوزن المفاجئ بنمو أنسجة الثدي ويسبب التثدي. 

ما هي مُسببات التثدي عند الرجال !؟

عملية إزالة التثدي عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي , عملية إزالة التثدي في تركيا , شد الصدر عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي للرجال

عملية إزالة التثدي عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي , عملية إزالة التثدي في تركيا , شد الصدر عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي للرجال

التثدي، كما تصطفه التغيرات الهرمونية، هو ظاهرة أكثر شيوعًا عند الرجال المراهقين أو البالغين. في هذه الحالة يسمى التثدي الفسيولوجي. 90٪ من الأولاد يختفون من تلقاء أنفسهم في غضون عام. بالنسبة للبالغين، عادة ما يكون إما بدون سبب أو غير معروف أو سبب الأسرة. في معظم الأحيان، لا يختفي التثدي الجسدي، بل يحدث في حالات مثل التغيرات الدائمة في الوزن.

إذا كان هناك اضطراب كامن، فإن المريض سوف تظهر عليه الأعراض قبل التثدي. لذلك، يبقى التثدي من الأعراض غير المهمة في هذه الحالة. وتشمل هذه التهاب الكبد، وتليف الكبد، وسرطان الرئة، وأمراض الرئة، وسرطان بعض الأعضاء، وأمراض الغدة الدرقية، وأمراض الخصية، واستخدام الهيروين أو مواد مماثلة. يمكن أن تسهم المخدرات واستخدام المنشطات لزيادة الوزن أو بناء العضلات واستخدام بعض الأدوية في ذلك. لكن كما ذكرت، ليس لها في الواقع أي سبب، إنها تشكل نفسها.

 

ما هي أنواع التثدي عند الرجال ! 

هناك ثلاثة أنواع أساسية: التثدي المختلط وتثدي الهالة 

في التثدي الغدي، تزداد أنسجة الثدي ، بينما في التثدي الدهني، هناك زيادة في الأنسجة الدهنية. بالنسبة للتثدي المختلط، هناك زيادة في نمو أنسجة الثدي وزيادة الأنسجة الدهنية. في الواقع، معظم حالات التثدي التي لاحظتها هي حالات مختلطة من التثدي.

 

لمعرفة كل شيئ عن عملية إزالة التثدي عند الرجال يمكنك الحصول على استشارة مباشرة من هنا 

 

كيف تتم عملية إزالة التثدي عند الرجال 

عملية إزالة التثدي عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي , عملية إزالة التثدي في تركيا , شد الصدر عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي للرجال

عملية إزالة التثدي عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي , عملية إزالة التثدي في تركيا , شد الصدر عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي للرجال

الشائع هي تقنية  شفط الدهون (تقنية مغلقة). بفضل هذه التقنية، يمكن شفط أنسجة الثدي والأنسجة الدهنية فقط من نقطة دخول الأنابيب الدقيقة، دون ترك أي علامات على الثدي ودون الإضرار بالمنطقة البنية. باستخدام هذه التقنية التي طبقتها، يمكنني بطريقة ما استخراج أنسجة الثدي والأنسجة الدهنية متجانس. باستخدام طريقة شفط الدهون، يمكن علاج هذه الحالة حتى لو كان الجلد مترهلاً، ومن اليوم الأول تصبح بشرتنا أصغر. يمكن تصحيح معظم ترهل الثدي في غضون شهر تقريبًا. على العكس من ذلك، في بعض الأحيان يكون لدى بعض المرضى ثدي صغير جدًا وأنسجة ثدي شديدة الصلابة تحت الحلمة. يتم علاج هؤلاء المرضى عن طريق شفط الدهون.

قبل أن أقوم بإجراء جراحة التثدي لجميع مرضاي، أعرض عليهم الصور قبل وبعد. بفضل هذا، لم يعد لدى المريض أي شك في ذهنه. يمكن لكل مريض رؤية مئات الأمثلة لمرضى تثدي الرجال مثله، وهذا الموقف يلغي السؤال عن كيف سأكون في المستقبل. هذا هو السبب في أنه من الأهمية بمكان أن يرى المرضى الصور قبل وبعد جراحة العيادات الخارجية. للأسف، بموجب القانون، لا يمكن نشر صور التثدي على الإنترنت

أما بالنسبة لطرق جراحة التثدي الأخرى التي لا أفعلها ؛ فعادة ما يتم إجراؤها عن طريق عمل شق نصف دائري حول الحلمة يمكن من خلاله الوصول إلى الكتلة واستخراج أنسجة الثدي منها. بهذه الطريقة، لا يمكن استخراج الأنسجة الدهنية بشكل صحيح. في الوقت نفسه، لا يتم تقليل الجلد أيضًا. لهذا السبب لا أحب هذا النهج.

مرحلة بعد اجراء عملية إزالة التثدي

عملية إزالة التثدي عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي , عملية إزالة التثدي في تركيا , شد الصدر عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي للرجال

عملية إزالة التثدي عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي , عملية إزالة التثدي في تركيا , شد الصدر عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي للرجال

بعد جراحة التثدي باستخدام شفط الدهون، أضع ضمادة ضغط على المريض لمنع النزيف. تظل ضمادات الضغط هذه لمدة يومين قبل إزالتها. بعد إزالة الضمادة يشعر المريض بالراحة. عادة ما أستخدم الخيوط الجراحية التي تذوب في الجسم ولا تحتاج إلى إزالتها إذا لزم الأمر يمكن إزالة غرز أو قطبتين بعد أسبوع. طريقة شفط الدهون التي أستخدمها في جراحة التثدي لا تستخدم الماصة، لذلك أمنح مرضاي راحة إضافية واستمرارية في الحياة اليومية. بعد جراحة التثدي، لا يوجد ألم تقريبًا، فقط ضغط. انتفاخ حتى بعد أسبوع النظر في النتائج المقبولة من الناحية التشغيلية. بعد شهر، لن تلاحظ أي علامات لعملية جراحية عند خلع ملابسك. خلال هذا الوقت، ستشعر بالتصلب فقط عندما تلمسه بيديك. سيعود هذا التصلب إلى طبيعته في غضون ثلاثة أشهر. يجب ارتداء الكورسيه لمدة شهر. بعد ستة أشهر، ستشعر كما لو لم تخضع لعملية جراحية.

ولأن عملية التثدي لا تترك أي ألم أو إحساس حارق، يمكن للمرضى العودة إلى حياتهم الطبيعية في اليوم التالي.

الأسئلة الشائعة عن عملية إزالة التثدي 

عملية إزالة التثدي عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي , عملية إزالة التثدي في تركيا , شد الصدر عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي للرجال

عملية إزالة التثدي عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي , عملية إزالة التثدي في تركيا , شد الصدر عند الرجال , عملية إزالة التثدي للرجال

هل يحتاج التثدي إلى عملية جراحية ؟ 

علاج التثدي هو إجراء جراحي. أعني بالجراح شفط الدهون المغلق. إذا كان التثدي ناتجًا عن أحد هذه الاضطرابات، فيجب إعطاء الأولوية لعلاج هذا الاضطراب. في كثير من الأحيان، تكون جراحة التثدي ضرورية أيضًا لعلاج الاضطراب الذي يسببه التثدي.

هل يُمكن مُعالجة التثدي بالعقاقير؟

التثدي هو مرض لا يمكن علاجه بدون جراحة. حدث تغيير نسبي للغاية بسبب استخدام مزيلات الاستروجين (مثل التستوستيرون وكلوميفين وتاموكسيفين) بالاشتراك مع عقار دانازول الخافض للإستروجين من قبل بعض الرجال الذين يقاومون جراحة التثدي ويرفضونها. ومع ذلك، يجب ألا ننسى تلك الطريقة قد يكون لهذه العلاجات الدوائية آثار جانبية وآثار. وهناك أيضا قضايا التجميل والأدوية، وإذا كانت أنسجة الثدي صغيرة الحجم، فليس لها أي تأثير على الأنسجة الدهنية أو الجلد. عادة، لن يكون هناك تغيير في مظهر التثدي عند المرضى الذين يسببون عدم الراحة.

هل يزيد التثدي من خطر الإصابة بسرطان الثدي عند الذكور؟

1٪ فقط من جميع أنواع سرطان الثدي تظهر عند الرجال. لا يزيد التثدي من خطر الإصابة بسرطان الثدي. يعاني الأشخاص المصابون بمتلازمة كلايفيلترز من خطر الإصابة بسرطان الثدي بمعدل 60 ضعفًا. أخيرًا، لا يزيد التثدي من خطر الإصابة بسرطان الثدي.

 

هل هناك خطورة لتضخم الثدي بعد جراحة التثدي؟

تترك قطعة صغيرة من أنسجة الثدي في حلمة المريض، وفي هذه الحالة يمكن أن تنمو أنسجة الثدي مرة أخرى فقط في حالة الأمراض الضائرة المذكورة أعلاه، بالطبع، هذه الحالة أكثر أهمية من التثدي. أيضًا، قد تساعد زيادة الوزن على نمو الأنسجة الدهنية المتبقية قليلاً. في الممارسة العملية، من الناحية النظرية، هذه المخاطر موجودة لكن هذا لا يحدث في الواقع، ومع الجراحة الجيدة، ستكون خاليًا من التثدي مدى الحياة.

هل التثدي عند الرجال يعتبر مرض خطير ؟؟

هذا السؤال الاجابة الحقيقية عليه تكون بعد التصوير و التشخيص ، حالات يكون التثدي مشكلة هرمونية عادي و احياناً أحد اعراض لمرض حقيقي 

من أي عمر يُمكن إجراء عملية إزالة التثدي؟

بعد انتهاء سن البلوغ، بدءًا من سن السابعة عشر، يمكن إجراء الجراحة. قبل القيام بذلك، من الضروري انتظار احتمال حدوث تثدي فسيولوجي. يجب إجراء الفحوصات اللازمة، وإذا تم التدخل بأسرع ما يمكن، يمكن تجنب المشاكل النفسية.

 

كم من الوقت تستغرق عملية إزالة التثدي 

تستغرق الجراحة حوالي 60 دقيقة، 

هل يكون هناك ألم عقب عملية إزالة التثدي 

 وقد يكون هناك شعور بألم خفيف. تستخدم الضمادات الضاغطة بشكل شائع على المرضى بعد يومين من جراحة التثدي، قد يكون هناك بعض الإزعاج عند الحركة في الاسبوع الأول 

 

 

 

 

 

اقرأ أيضاً :  زراعة اللحية في تركيا

 

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية