Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed
00905013783102 Turkey - Istanbul
Open hours: Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed

Otoplasty

Otoplasty

Otoplasty is an idea that everyone thinks that there is an aesthetic problem in the ear, what might lead a person to think that they need otoplasty? Is otoplasty primarily a cosmetic procedure or is it a treatment? Is it possible to beautify the prominent ear without surgery? What are the different ways to beautify the ear? Can prominent ears be treated without surgery?

In this article, we will talk about ear plastic surgery, its details, types and results 

What is ear plastic surgery?

Otoplasty, Otoplasty, Otoplasty, Otoplasty in Turkey

Otoplasty, Otoplasty, Otoplasty, Otoplasty in Turkey

Otoplasty is the process of changing the shape of the outer pinna, and ear surgery is performed to change the position, shape or size of the pinna. The main purpose of the surgery is to improve the ratio between the shape and size of the face and the ears, and it is believed that the main aim is to improve the patient’s self-esteem and personal satisfaction with his overall image.

This procedure can be performed in childhood, but it is best to wait until puberty so that the patient does not have to repeat another procedure after the final pubertal face shape has stabilized. Sometimes this procedure is performed after the shape of the ear is deformed after an accident or injury, then surgery is done for treatment. Restore the ear to its original shape, or in addition to treating deformities resulting from an accident or injury, changing the shape of the ear according to the patient’s desire.

Unfortunately, the effect of non-surgical otoplasty is still very limited, and it is currently impossible to treat a prominent ear without surgery. .

Ear surgery price in Turkey 

According to a report on the website of the American Society of Plastic Surgeons, the average cost of otoplasty in the United States is about $6000. Switzerland and Germany 7000 US dollars 

In Turkey, the price of ear plastic surgery ranges between 2000 and 3000 dollars, which includes translation services and hotel accommodation 

 Candidates for Otoplasty

Otoplasty, Otoplasty, Otoplasty, Otoplasty in Turkey

Otoplasty, Otoplasty, Otoplasty, Otoplasty in Turkey

This procedure can be performed on children, but it requires them to meet certain conditions in order to perform the procedure safely and have a smooth recovery period. Among the most important conditions are the following:

  1. The child is five years of age or older (the cartilage in the ear is fully developed and stabilized).
  2. Children are cooperative and follow directions well.
  3. The child must be healthy and free of any chronic diseases or active ear infections.
  4. The child is able to communicate well so that he can share his feelings and desires with his family or his doctor.
  5. The child did not object to the surgery and did not show a rejection of the operation.

In addition, otoplasty can be performed on adult and adolescent patients if they have the following characteristics:

  1. You have realistic goals and expectations that can be achieved with surgery.
  2. The patient is in good health and does not suffer from any chronic disease that may affect recovery from surgery.
  3. Patients must be non-smokers and non-alcoholic, or be able to avoid smoking and drinking while recovering from surgery.
  4. He should not have any active infection, either in the ear or anywhere else.

Most importantly, Otoplasty is a very personal process, so if you decide to do it, it should be done first to satisfy yourself, not to satisfy the desires of some people around you or to follow other people’s opinions of you, because if it is not right for you, you often do not achieve process the expected results for you. Start by providing a realistic view and opinion on your case.

Recovery period after otoplasty

Patients may experience some itching and pain in their ears after waking up from the otoplasty surgery. This is normal and can be treated with the usual pain relievers used after the surgery. He may also have swelling or bruising and redness in the ear at the site of the wound, which is normal and will go away with time.

It is often advised by doctors to wear ear protectors in the first few days after surgery to protect the wound, keep it clean and prevent contamination, and you need to protect your ears from any bumps or rubbing, so it is always preferable to wear ear protectors without rubbing your head and ears in a wide-necked dressing.

It is best to avoid contact with the wound with water and to rinse the entire head with running water until the wound has healed, as this can infect the wound and carry many microorganisms and bacteria. Disinfect and clean the wound regularly as directed by your doctor, and do not remove bandages and condoms for the first period unless necessary.

You should also follow your doctor’s instructions and take the medications he prescribes to prevent infections. You should also avoid smoking and drinking alcoholic beverages during the recovery period to avoid any complications, as nicotine and alcohol can make it difficult to heal wounds and infections. Delaying the healing process from surgery. Recovery and its extent vary from person to person, but following and following medical instructions can aid the process and lead you to success.

Results before and after otoplasty

Significant ear treatment results tend to be seen after the dressing is removed, and with ear reduction surgery, it may take some time to see results after surgery. Otoplasty is one of those procedures with generally satisfactory results, with few major problems or complications other than a poor choice. The right doctor is the one who performs the surgery.

For more information, you can view some of the patients’ experiences and doctors’ answers to their questions.

Steps of the ear surgery procedure

Otoplasty, Otoplasty, Otoplasty, Otoplasty in Turkey

Otoplasty, Otoplasty, Otoplasty, Otoplasty in Turkey

  1. Anesthesia: During this procedure, you can have either general or local anesthesia, depending on the type of surgery and your specific desires.
  2. Making a surgical incision: This surgery is an essential step in the process of otoplasty and some other procedures to treat a prominent ear, which is to make small surgical incisions in the corners and behind the ear so that they are not visible and do not leave any scars.
  3. Changing the shape of the ear cartilage: As the cartilage is the main component of the ear and gives it its final shape, this step is done in the presence of some ear plastic surgeries and treatments. Any surgery that aims to change this shape often depends on changing and modifying its shape.
  4. Close the surgical incision with medical electrodes.
  5. Putting on bandages and recovery..
  6. Recover from surgery and remove the bandage to see results.

Risks and complications of otoplasty

There are many risks associated with surgery, and the risks of otoplasty are not much different from other surgeries, including the following:

  1. Complications of general anesthesia and sensitivity to substances used in local or general anesthesia.
  2. Blood clots and blood clots may occur, especially in people whose bodies are more susceptible to infection, so tell your doctor before surgery if you have a heart condition or need to take blood thinners for medical purposes.
  3. bleeding;
  4. Deformation of the ears or asymmetry of the ears may occur due to lack of medical experience.
  5. Complications in the wound healing process.
  6. Infection can occur during or after surgery.
  7. Ear swelling and bruising is normal after any surgery and should go away within a few days.
  8. Cyanosis, itching and pain in the ear.
  9. Corrective action may be required because the first action did not provide the expected result.
  10. The possibility of complications affecting the nerves of the ear and cause loss of sensation.

Types of ear plastic surgery

  1. Ear reduction surgery.
  2. Ear protrusion treatment.
  3. Ear reconstruction and correction after accidents.
  4. The process of treating scars and deformities resulting from accidents and injuries.
  5. Ear lobe reduction 
  6. Correction of split earlobes

Clinical examination for otoplasty 

The doctor discusses the condition of his ear with the patient and studies it carefully to understand his wishes and the results he hopes to achieve from the plastic surgery. With or without a prescription.

The patient must also undergo some medical tests when consulting before ear plastic surgery, and then the doctor gives his patient some instructions, including not to take some medications, such as the patient taking blood clots that may cause bleeding during the operation.

Some pictures of the patient’s condition before surgery can also be taken and compared to the condition of the ear after surgery to see the results accurately. You can also ask your doctor to show you some virtual pictures of what he wants to achieve after surgery.

History of ear plastic surgery

In 1845, German surgeon Dieffenbach performed the first surgery to correct the shape of the ear after an accident. In 1881, Dr. Ely was the first to describe ear surgery as cosmetic rather than curative. He had plastic surgery. The surgery is performed on the ear through an “incision” that opens the skin and cartilage.

Then many otoplasty surgeries were performed in the same manner in the 1890s, and the method began to develop in the first two decades of the twentieth century, leaving fewer scars in the hands of Dr. Morristine, Cole, and other developers of aesthetic medicine. Over the next two decades, the process evolved further. Including inserting ear implants through skin tissue.

In the 1940s, Dr. Neu and Eric used a new method of suturing wounds so that the scars were completely invisible after surgery. In the 1970s, plastic surgery techniques developed so rapidly that it was possible to restore the shape of the ear fold after surgery to the point where the surgery was not at all obvious. In the twenty-first century, the surgical ear has changed the way it is that the ear can be cared for and beautified without the use of surgical incisions.

 

 

Read also: Eyelid surgery in Turkey 2022

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية

الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق
00905013783102 تركيا - اسطنبول
ساعات العمل : الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق

عملية تجميل الأذن – عمليات تجميل الأذن

عملية تجميل الأذن – عمليات تجميل الأذن

عملية تجيميل الأذن هي فكرة مفادها أن كل من يعتقد أن هناك مشكلة جمالية في الأذن، ما الذي قد يقود الشخص إلى الاعتقاد بأنه بحاجة إلى جراحة تجميل الأذن؟ هل جراحة تجميل الأذن هي في الأساس إجراء تجميلي أم أنها علاج؟ هل يمكن تجميل الأذن البارزة بدون جراحة؟ ما هي الطرق المختلفة لتجميل الأذن؟ هل يمكن علاج الآذان البارزة بدون جراحة؟

في هذه المقالة ستنحدث عن عملية تجميل الأذن و تفاصيلها و انواعها ونتائجها 

ما هي عملية تجميل الأذن ؟

عملية تجميل الأذن , عمليات تجميل الأذن , رأب الأذن , عملية تجميل الأذن في تركيا

عملية تجميل الأذن , عمليات تجميل الأذن , رأب الأذن , عملية تجميل الأذن في تركيا

عملية تجميل الأذن هي عملية تغيير شكل الصيوان الخارجي، ويتم إجراء جراحة الأذن لتغيير موضع أو شكل أو حجم الصيوان. الغرض الرئيسي من الجراحة هو تحسين النسبة بين شكل وحجم الوجه والأذنين، ويعتقد أن الهدف الرئيسي هو تحسين احترام المريض لذاته ورضاه الشخصي عن صورته العامة.

يمكن إجراء هذا الإجراء في مرحلة الطفولة، ولكن من الأفضل الانتظار حتى سن البلوغ حتى لا يضطر المريض إلى تكرار إجراء آخر بعد استقرار شكل الوجه النهائي للبلوغ. في بعض الأحيان يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء بعد تشوه شكل الأذن بعد وقوع حادث أو إصابة، ثم يتم إجراء الجراحة للعلاج. إعادة الأذن إلى شكلها الأصلي، أو بالإضافة إلى علاج التشوهات الناتجة عن حادث أو إصابة، تغيير شكل الأذن حسب رغبة المريض.

لسوء الحظ، لا يزال تأثير جراحة تجميل الأذن بدون جراحة محدودًا للغاية، ومن المستحيل حاليًا علاج الأذن البارزة بدون جراحة. .

سعر عملية تجميل الأذن في تركيا 

وفقًا لتقرير على الموقع الإلكتروني للجمعية الأمريكية لجراحي التجميل، يبلغ متوسط ​​تكلفة جراحة تجميل الأذن في الولايات المتحدة حوالي 6000 دولار. سويسرا وألمانيا 7000 دولار اميركي 

في تركيا يبلغ سعر عمليات تجميل الأذن بين 2000 و 3000 $ تشمل معها خدمات الترجمة و الاقامة بفندق 

 المرشحون لعملية تجميل الأذن

عملية تجميل الأذن , عمليات تجميل الأذن , رأب الأذن , عملية تجميل الأذن في تركيا

عملية تجميل الأذن , عمليات تجميل الأذن , رأب الأذن , عملية تجميل الأذن في تركيا

يمكن إجراء هذا الإجراء على  الأطفال، ولكنه يتطلب منهم استيفاء شروط معينة من أجل إجراء العملية بأمان والحصول على فترة نقاهة سلسة. ومن أهم الشروط ما يلي:

  1. يبلغ الطفل من العمر خمس سنوات أو أكثر (اكتمل نمو غضروف الأذن واستقر).
  2. الأطفال متعاونون ويتبعون التوجيهات بشكل جيد.
  3. يجب أن يكون الطفل بصحة جيدة وخالي من أي أمراض مزمنة أو التهابات الأذن النشطة.
  4. الطفل قادر على التواصل بشكل جيد حتى يتمكن من مشاركة مشاعره ورغباته مع أسرته أو طبيبه.
  5. لم يعترض الطفل على الجراحة ولم يظهر رفضًا للعملية.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يمكن إجراء جراحة تجميل الأذن للمرضى البالغين والمراهقين إذا كانت لديهم الخصائص التالية:

  1. لديك أهداف وتوقعات واقعية يمكن تحقيقها بالجراحة.
  2. يتمتع المريض بصحة جيدة ولا يعاني من أي مرض مزمن قد يؤثر على التعافي من الجراحة.
  3. يجب أن يكون المرضى غير مدخنين وغير مدمنين على الكحول، أو أن يكونوا قادرين على تجنب التدخين والشرب أثناء التعافي من الجراحة.
  4. لا ينبغي أن يكون لديه أي عدوى نشطة، سواء في الأذن أو في أي مكان آخر.

الأهم من ذلك، أن جراحة تجميل الأذن هي عملية شخصية للغاية، لذلك إذا قررت القيام بها، فيجب إجراؤها أولاً لإرضاء نفسك، وليس لإرضاء رغبات بعض الأشخاص من حولك أو لمتابعة آراء الآخرين عنك، لأنه إذا لم يكن الأمر مناسبًا لك، فغالبًا ما لم تحقق العملية النتائج المتوقعة لك. ابدأ بتقديم نظرة ورأي واقعيين حول قضيتك.

فترة النقاهة بعد عملية تجميل الأذن

قد يعاني المرضى من بعض الحكة والألم في آذانهم بعد الاستيقاظ من جراحة تجميل الأذن، وهذا أمر طبيعي ويمكن التعامل معه باستخدام مسكنات الألم المعتادة المستخدمة بعد الجراحة. قد يعاني أيضًا من تورم أو كدمات واحمرار في الأذن في موقع الجرح، وهو أمر طبيعي وسيختفي بمرور الوقت.

كثيرًا ما ينصح الأطباء بارتداء واقيات الأذن في الأيام القليلة الأولى بعد الجراحة لحماية الجرح والحفاظ عليه نظيفًا ومنع التلوث، وتحتاج إلى حماية أذنيك من أي نتوءات أو احتكاك، لذلك يفضل دائمًا ارتداء واقيات الأذن دون فرك رأسك وأذنيك خلع الملابس واسعة العنق.

من الأفضل تجنب ملامسة الجرح بالماء وشطف الرأس بالكامل بالماء الجاري حتى يلتئم الجرح، لأن هذا يمكن أن يصيب الجرح ويحمل العديد من الكائنات الحية الدقيقة والبكتيريا. قم بتطهير الجرح وتنظيفه بانتظام حسب توجيهات الطبيب، ولا تقم بإزالة الضمادات والواقي الذكري للفترة الأولى إلا إذا لزم الأمر.

يجب عليك أيضًا اتباع تعليمات طبيبك وتناول الأدوية التي يصفها للوقاية من الالتهابات، كما يجب عليك أيضًا تجنب التدخين وشرب المشروبات الكحولية أثناء فترة التعافي لتجنب أي مضاعفات، حيث أن النيكوتين والكحول يمكن أن يصعبا من التئام الجروح والالتهابات. تأخير عملية الشفاء من الجراحة. يختلف التعافي ومداها من شخص لآخر، ولكن اتباع التعليمات الطبية واتباعها يمكن أن يساعد في العملية ويقودك إلى النجاح.

النتائج قبل وبعد إجراء عملية تجميل الأذن

تميل نتائج علاج الأذن الهامة إلى الظهور بعد إزالة الضمادة، ومع جراحة تصغير الأذن، قد يستغرق الأمر بعض الوقت لرؤية النتائج بعد الجراحة. جراحة الأذن التجميلية هي إحدى تلك الإجراءات ذات النتائج المرضية بشكل عام، مع وجود القليل من المشاكل أو المضاعفات الرئيسية بخلاف الاختيار السيئ. الطبيب المناسب هو الذي يقوم بإجراء الجراحة.

لمزيد من المعلومات، يمكنك عرض بعض تجارب المرضى وإجابات الأطباء على أسئلتهم.

خطوات إجراء عملية تجميل الأذن

عملية تجميل الأذن , عمليات تجميل الأذن , رأب الأذن , عملية تجميل الأذن في تركيا

عملية تجميل الأذن , عمليات تجميل الأذن , رأب الأذن , عملية تجميل الأذن في تركيا

  1. التخدير: خلال هذا الإجراء، يمكن أن يكون لديك تخدير عام أو موضعي، حسب نوع الجراحة ورغباتك الخاصة.
  2. عمل شق جراحي: تعتبر هذه الجراحة خطوة أساسية في عملية تجميل الأذن وبعض الإجراءات الأخرى لعلاج الأذن البارزة، وهي عمل شقوق جراحية صغيرة في الزوايا وخلف الأذن بحيث تكون غير مرئية ولا تترك أي ندوب.
  3. تغيير شكل غضروف الأذن: باعتبار أن الغضروف هو المكون الأساسي للأذن ويعطيها شكلها النهائي، تتم هذه الخطوة في وجود بعض جراحات تجميل الأذن وعلاجاتها. غالبًا ما تعتمد أي عملية جراحية تهدف إلى تغيير هذا الشكل على تغيير شكله وتعديله.
  4. إغلاق الشق الجراحي بالقطب الطبية.
  5. وضع الضمادات والإفاقة..
  6. التعافي من الجراحة وإزالة الضمادة لرؤية النتائج.

المخاطر والمضاعفات لعملية تجميل الأذن

هناك العديد من المخاطر المرتبطة بالجراحة، ولا تختلف مخاطر جراحة تجميل الأذن كثيرًا عن العمليات الجراحية الأخرى، ومن بينها المخاطر التالية:

  1. مضاعفات التخدير العام والحساسية للمواد المستخدمة في التخدير الموضعي أو التخدير العام.
  2. احتمالية حدوث جلطات دموية وجلطات دموية، خاصة عند الأشخاص الذين تكون أجسامهم أكثر عرضة للإصابة بالعدوى، لذلك أخبر طبيبك قبل الجراحة إذا كنت مريضًا بالقلب أو تحتاج إلى تناول مسيلات الدم لأغراض طبية.
  3. النزيف.
  4. قد يحدث تشوه في الأذنين أو عدم تناسق الأذنين بسبب نقص الخبرة الطبية.
  5. مضاعفات في عملية التئام الجروح.
  6. يمكن أن تحدث العدوى أثناء الجراحة أو بعدها.
  7. يعد تورم وكدمات الأذن أمرًا طبيعيًا بعد أي عملية جراحية ويجب أن يزول في غضون أيام قليلة.
  8. الزرقة وإحساس بالحكة والألم في الأذن.
  9. قد يكون الإجراء التصحيحي مطلوبًا لأن الإجراء الأول لم يقدم النتيجة المتوقعة.
  10. احتمالية حدوث مضاعفات تصيب أعصاب الأذن وتسبب فقدان الحس.

أنواع عمليات تجميل الأذن

  1. عملية تصغير الأذن.
  2. عملية علاج بروز الأذن.
  3. إعادة بناء الأذن وتصحيحها بعد الحوادث.
  4. عملية معالجة الندبات والتشوهات الناتجة عن الحوادث والإصابات.
  5. تصغير شحمة الأذن 
  6. تصحيح انقسام شحمة الأذن

المعاينة السريرية لعملية تجميل الأذن 

يناقش الطبيب حالة أذنه مع المريض ويدرسها بعناية لفهم رغباته والنتائج التي يأمل في تحقيقها من الجراحة التجميلية. بوصفة طبية أو بدونها وصفة طبية.

كما يجب أن يخضع المريض لبعض التحاليل الطبية عند استشارة ما قبل جراحة تجميل الأذن، ومن ثم يعطي الطبيب لمريضه بعض التعليمات، بما في ذلك عدم تناول بعض الأدوية، مثل تناول المريض جلطات دموية قد تسبب نزيفًا أثناء العملية.

كما يمكن التقاط بعض الصور لحالة المريض قبل الجراحة ومقارنتها بحالة الأذن بعد الجراحة لرؤية النتائج بدقة. يمكنك أيضًا أن تطلب من طبيبك أن يريك بعض الصور الافتراضية للشكل الذي يريد تحقيقه بعد الجراحة.

تاريخ عمليات تجميل الأذن

في عام 1845 أجرى الجراح الألماني “دييفينباخ” أول عملية جراحية لتصحيح شكل الأذن بعد وقوع حادث. في عام 1881، كان الدكتور إيلي أول من وصف جراحة الأذن بأنها تجميلية وليست علاجية. كان لديه جراحة تجميل. يتم إجراء الجراحة على الأذن من خلال “شق جراحي” يفتح الجلد والغضاريف.

ثم تم إجراء العديد من جراحات تجميل الأذن بنفس الطريقة في تسعينيات القرن التاسع عشر، وبدأت الطريقة تتطور في العقدين الأولين من القرن العشرين، مما أدى إلى ترك ندبات أقل في أيدي الدكتورة موريستين وكول ومطورين آخرين للطب التجميلي على مدى العقدين التاليين، تطورت العملية بشكل أكبر، بما في ذلك إدخال زراعة الأذن من خلال أنسجة الجلد.

في الأربعينيات من القرن الماضي، استخدم الدكتور نيو وإريك طريقة جديدة لخياطة الجروح بحيث أصبحت الندوب غير مرئية تمامًا بعد الجراحة. في سبعينيات القرن الماضي، تطورت أساليب الجراحة التجميلية بسرعة كبيرة بحيث أصبح من الممكن استعادة شكل طية الأذن بعد الجراحة إلى الحد الذي لا تبدو فيه الجراحة واضحة على الإطلاق. في القرن الحادي والعشرين، تغير الطريق الأذن الجراحية، بحيث يمكن العناية بالأذن وتجميلها دون استخدام الشقوق الجراحية.

 

 

اقرأ ايضاً : عملية شد الجفون في تركيا 2022

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية