Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed
00905013783102 Turkey - Istanbul
Open hours: Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed

Natural ways to delay ejaculation in men

Natural ways to delay ejaculation in men

 

Premature ejaculation is ejaculation that occurs early in sexual intercourse, usually shortly after penetration, as premature ejaculation is one of the most sexual problems related to men, and the causes of premature ejaculation in men are attributed to psychological and physiological causes.

The average natural ejaculation time for a man is between five and seven minutes, and premature ejaculation occurs when a man ejaculates semen during sex before he and his partner desire it, reaching orgasm within a few minutes of the start of sexual stimulation and may be seconds at some Sometimes, without being able to control and control the duration of intercourse. 

When a man repeats premature ejaculation, it leads to embarrassment or low self-confidence, and may lead to some problems in the marital relationship due to dissatisfaction and sufficiency in sexual life, in addition to this, it may lead to disorders in fertilization when trying to conceive.

Some experts believe that premature ejaculation is most likely caused by anxiety or other psychological factors, while other experts believe that the high sensitivity of the skin of the penis may be the cause.

The cause of premature ejaculation may be due to a disease, such as: inflammation of the prostate gland, hyperthyroidism, or nervous system disorders.

On the other hand, having sex at a lower rate than normal may exacerbate the problem of premature ejaculation, by making the man more excitable and his sexual desire at its peak.

 

Ways to extend the duration of ejaculation in men 

Men who suffer from premature ejaculation seek ways to delay ejaculation, as some of them use topical treatments on the penis, before starting sexual relations, but it is better to search for natural treatments as they are harmless and have no side effects, and we will now mention the most important methods of treating premature ejaculation Normally

 

Natural ways to delay ejaculation in men

Natural ways to delay ejaculation, delay ejaculation, delay ejaculation in men, prolong ejaculation in men, treatment of premature ejaculation

Natural ways to delay ejaculation, delay ejaculation, delay ejaculation in men, prolong ejaculation in men, treatment of premature ejaculation

How to start and stop

This method helps to delay ejaculation in the man and to control the process better, and it is that the man and his partner stop the process of foreplay and sexual stimulation at the moment the man feels that ejaculation will occur, that is, a few moments before ejaculation, and then resume once the feeling of orgasm subsides.

Stop and press method  

Having intercourse as usual, and when the man feels that ejaculation is approaching, he or his partner puts gentle pressure on the area that connects the head of the penis and the body of the penis, for several seconds ranging from 20-30 seconds until the desire to ejaculate decreases, then continue the sexual relationship

If the man feels that he is about to ejaculate again, he repeats the process, until the two sides reach the orgasm, then the man ejaculates.

 

condoms to delay ejaculation 

Natural ways to delay ejaculation, delay ejaculation, delay ejaculation in men, prolong ejaculation in men, treatment of premature ejaculation

Natural ways to delay ejaculation, delay ejaculation, delay ejaculation in men, prolong ejaculation in men, treatment of premature ejaculation

There are many types of condoms that have an effect in delaying ejaculation because they contain narcotic substances such as benzocaine or lidocaine, and the thickness of the condom reduces the feeling of penetration and reduces the sensitivity of the penis, which leads to delaying ejaculation.

Masturbation before sexual intercourse

Some doctors recommend masturbation an hour or two before sexual intercourse, which helps a man delay ejaculation during sexual intercourse.

 

Psychotherapy

By relaxing and reducing stress and not thinking about worrying things, such as worrying about premature ejaculation or not getting an erection, and talking about the problem to a doctor who specializes in marital relations is an important step, as the consultations and solutions provided by the doctor regarding the marital relationship are useful and relieve anxiety and tension in the two partners .

 

 

 

Read also:  The best foods and drinks to strengthen sexual ability

 

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية

الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق
00905013783102 تركيا - اسطنبول
ساعات العمل : الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق

طرق طبيعية لتأخير القذف عند الرجال

طرق طبيعية لتأخير القذف عند الرجال

 

القذف المبكر هو القذف الذي يحدث في وقت مبكر من الممارسة الجنسية، وعادةً ما يكون بعد الإيلاج بفترة قصيرة، حيث يعتبر القذف المبكر من أكثر المشاكل الجنسية المتعلقة بالرجل، وتُعزى أسباب القذف المبكر عند الرجل بأنها أسباب نفسية وفسيولوجية.

إن متوسط ​​وقت القذف الطبيعي للرجل يتراوح ما بين خمس وسبع دقائق، ويحدث القذف المبكر عندما يقذف الرجل المني أثناء ممارسة الجنس قبل أن يرغب هو وشريكته بذلك، حيث يصل إلى النشوة الجنسية في غضون دقائق قليلة من بداية التحفيز الجنسي وقد تكون ثواني في بعض الأحيان، دون أن يستطيع التحكم والسيطرة على مدة الجماع. 

وعند تكرار القذف المبكر عند الرجل، فإنه يؤدي إلى الشعور بالحرج أو انخفاض الثقة بالنفس عنده، وقد يؤدي إلى بعض المشاكل في العلاقة الزوجية بسبب عدم الرضا والاكتفاء بالحياة الجنسية، إضافة إلى ذلك قد يؤدي إلى اضطرابات في الإخصاب عند محاولة القيام بالحمل.

ويعتقد بعض الخبراء بأن القذف المبكر يحدث على الأرجح بسبب القلق أو غيره من العوامل النفسية، في حين يعتقد خبراء آخرون بأن الحساسية العالية لجلد القضيب قد تكون السبب.

وقد يكون سبب القذف المبكر ناتج عن مرض، مثل: التهاب غدة البروستات، أو فرط نشاط الغدة الدرقية، أو اضطرابات الجهاز العصبي.

من ناحية أخرى فإن ممارسة الجنس بمعدل أقل من الطبيعي قد يفاقم من مشكلة القذف المبكر، وذلك بجعل الرجل أكثر قابلية للاستثارة وتكون شهوته الجنسية في ذروتها.

 

طرق لتطويل مدة القذف عند الرجل 

يسعى الرجال الذين يُعانون من القذف المبكر إلى البحث عن طرق تؤخر القذف، حيث يستخدم بعضهم العلاجات الموضعية على القضيب، وذلك قبل البدء بالعلاقة الجنسية، لكن الأفضل البحث عن العلاجات الطبيعية كونها غير مضرة ولا يوجد لها تأثيرات جانبية، وسنذكر الآن أهم طرق علاج القذف المبكر بشكل طبيعي

 

طرق طبيعية لتأخير القذف عند الرجال

طرق طبيعية لتأخير القذف , تأخير القذف , تأخير القذف عند الرجال , تطويل مدة القذف عند الرجل , علاج القذف المبكر

طرق طبيعية لتأخير القذف , تأخير القذف , تأخير القذف عند الرجال , تطويل مدة القذف عند الرجل , علاج القذف المبكر

طريقة البدء والإيقاف

تُساعد هذه الطريقة على تأخير القذف عند الرجل والتحكم بالعملية بشكل أفضل، وتكون بأن يتوقف الرجل وشريكته عن عملية المداعبة والتحفيز الجنسي في اللحظة التي يشعر بها الرجل أن القذف سيحصل، أي قبل القذف بلحظات معدودة، ومن ثم يستأنف بمجرد انحسار الشعور بقرب النشوة الجنسية.

طريقة الإيقاف والضغط  

القيام بالمعاشرة بالشكل المعتاد، وعند شعور الرجل باقتراب القذف يقوم هو أو شريكته بالضغط اللطيف على المنطقة التي تصل بين رأس القضيب وجسم القضيب، وذلك لعدة ثوان تتراوح بين 20 – 30 ثانية لحين انخفاض الرغبة في القذف، ثم متابعة العلاقة الجنسية

إذا شعر الرجل بأنه على وشك القذف مرة أخرى يقوم بتكرار العملية، لحين وصول الطرفين الى الرعشة الجنسية، حينها يقوم الرجل بالقذف.

 

الواقي الذكري لتأخير القذف 

طرق طبيعية لتأخير القذف , تأخير القذف , تأخير القذف عند الرجال , تطويل مدة القذف عند الرجل , علاج القذف المبكر

طرق طبيعية لتأخير القذف , تأخير القذف , تأخير القذف عند الرجال , تطويل مدة القذف عند الرجل , علاج القذف المبكر

هناك العديد من أنواع الواقيات الذكرية التي تعطي تأثير في تأخير القذف لاحتوائها على مواد مخدرة مثل البنزوكايين أو الليدوكايين، كما أن سماكة الواقي تقلل الشعور بعملية الولوج وتقلل من حساسية القضيب، الأمر الذي يؤدي الى تأخير القذف.

الاستمناء قبل العلاقة الجنسية

ينصح بعض الأطباء بالاستمناء قبل ساعة أو ساعتين من العلاقة الجنسية، مما يساعد الرجل على تأخير القذف أثناء العلاقة الجنسية.

 

العلاج النفسي

وذلك بالاسترخاء وتقليل التوتر وعدم التفكير بالأمور المقلقة، كالقلق من سرعة القذف أو من عدم حصول الانتصاب، كما أن التحدث عن المشكلة لطبيب متخصص في مجال العلاقات الزوجية خطوة مهمة، حيث تكون الاستشارات والحلول التي يقدمها الطبيب فيما يتعلق بالعلاقة الزوجية مفيدة وتخفف القلق والتوتر لدي الشريكين.

 

 

 

اقرأ أيضاً :  أفضل الأطعمة والمشروبات لتقوية القدرة الجنسية

 

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية