Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed
00905013783102 Turkey - Istanbul
Open hours: Monday - Saturday: 9:00pm - 8:00am Sunday: closed

Breast augmentation in Turkey – prices and advantages

Breast augmentation in Turkey – prices and advantages

The breast is the most prominent part of the attractive female body. The emergence of the breast and its rotation in women are signs of beauty, attractiveness and a natural body, but some women suffer from small breast size and inconsistency with the shape of the entire body, especially in women who have a prominent back and a sculpted waist 

Medical and therapeutic developments have resulted in many solutions in plastic surgery 

One of the most popular cosmetic surgeries today is breast augmentation 

Turkey is one of the countries that receives many women who want to undergo breast augmentation in Turkey 

 

Advantages of breast augmentation in Turkey 

 

The Turkish government is already aware of the huge potential of medical tourism and is constantly trying to monitor which clinics or hospitals offer this type of surgery, however, here are some advantages that make it easier for you to get high-quality breast augmentation in Turkey compared to any other country:

  • Medical tourism in Turkey

Turkey’s geographical location is only a few hours’ flight from most European countries. It would be correct to say that Turkey is at least as advanced in the field of health as Europe. Every year many people come to Turkey from all over the world for various medical reasons and return to their country after successful surgery here.

The strong state support for medical tourism has made this field more developed by the day. As we all know, the number of patients who come here for breast augmentation is very large. Istanbul, undoubtedly the most important city in Turkey, is the first choice in the country, with high-quality clinics that easily meet expectations.

  • Quality of doctors and technologies

Breast augmentation is one of the cosmetic operations. This procedure is a private field and can only be performed by physicians who are experts in this field. The fact that Istanbul is generally preferred in terms of health services has led to an increase in the number of distinguished doctors in the country who perform surgeries at the highest level in the city.

In addition to the quality of the doctors, the medical equipment used is also known to be very advanced and of high quality. Effective use of technical equipment in the field. As a result, the success rate of breast augmentation surgery is significantly improved.

  • Providing high quality service at an affordable price

The health services provided in Istanbul are known to be of high quality. This quality can only be found in a limited number of locations around the world. But it is almost impossible to find such high quality and reasonable price in Istanbul.

Turkish clinics pay higher quality than many well-known clinics in Europe and America. In Istanbul, women pay nearly a third of what Europe pays for breast augmentation, and poor quality products and technology are not used to cut costs. The reason is the low cost i.e. the fees of doctors and clinics in Turkey are reasonable compared to Europe.

 

How is breast augmentation performed in Turkey 

 

Like any surgery, breast augmentation requires an incision. These incisions allow a pocket to be made and the silicone implant to be inserted into the chest. These incisions will mark the location of the scar when you recover from surgery. When the scars heal and turn into fine lines with proper care, you should pay attention to their position until you are satisfied with the end result.

 

Types of silicone breast augmentation – breast augmentation techniques 

Breast augmentation in Turkey, breast augmentation, breast augmentation, breast augmentation in Turkey, medical tourism in Turkey, breast augmentation, breast lift, breast augmentation, breast augmentation prices

Breast augmentation in Turkey, breast augmentation, breast augmentation, breast augmentation in Turkey, medical tourism in Turkey, breast augmentation, breast lift, breast augmentation, breast augmentation prices

  • Breast augmentation with silicone through the incision around the nipple 

An incision is made around the nipple, around the lower circumference of the areola. Because of the darker color on the edge of the areola, it hides the scar well. Another reason to make an incision around the cortex is that it makes the procedure more accurate because the fillers have to be placed behind the areola and nipple.

Women with small areolas who want silicone breast implants may not be able to make incisions around the crust. This is because the implant may not be able to enter this incision. This option may not be available to those planning to breastfeed.

 

  • incision under the breast

The incision is most often made in the sub-breast fold, which is the horizontal crease where the breast meets the body (breast fold). Most plastic surgeons prefer this position because it allows direct access to tissues that need to be modified to create the implant pocket. The surgeon can also see the tissue, which makes surgery more accurate. Moreover, the placement of the implant becomes more accurate.

The downside of the incision under the breast is that the resulting scar will not be hidden. It may be clearly visible in the breast folds if you look from below.

 

  • Axillary incision

An incision is made through the armpit, and through this incision a breast tunnel is made so that a pocket can be made to insert the implant. A lighted camera called an endoscope is used to help with this, however, some surgeons can place silicone implants in the breast without scarring — only in the armpits.

The disadvantage of this type of incision is that there is less control over the tissue that is changed during the procedure. There is no direct visualization by the surgeon, and placement of the implant can be difficult because it is performed entirely through the armpit, away from the breast itself. In addition, healing may be difficult due to the increased risk of bleeding and bruising.

  • umbilical incision 

This is the least common method. Its advantage is that it leaves hidden scars inside the folds. This also requires some tunneling to be made obliquely into the breast, which makes it difficult to obtain the exact location of the implant. In fact, one of the most common complications is poor implant placement and abnormal results. Therefore, this technique is rarely used because it is not worth the risk.

 

Breast augmentation recovery phase

Breast augmentation in Turkey, breast augmentation, breast augmentation, breast augmentation in Turkey, medical tourism in Turkey, breast augmentation, breast lift, breast augmentation, breast augmentation prices

Breast augmentation in Turkey, breast augmentation, breast augmentation, breast augmentation in Turkey, medical tourism in Turkey, breast augmentation, breast lift, breast augmentation, breast augmentation prices

You should be able to move soon after breast augmentation surgery.

  • It can take a few weeks to fully recover from surgery, so you should take some time off. You also shouldn’t have been driving for at least a week.
  • A sports bra must be worn 24 hours a day for 3 months after breast surgery.
  • Avoid heavy lifting or strenuous exercise for at least a month.
  • After a week or two: The stitches will be removed (unless you have dissolvable stitches).
  • After 6 weeks: You should be able to resume most of your normal activities. The scars should also begin to fade.
  • After a few months: Your breasts should start to look more natural. You may be able to stop wearing a sports bra.

 

 

Breast augmentation prices in Turkey

The price difference between Turkey and Europe for breast augmentation is due to the difference in labor wages. Due to the low price, plastic surgeons have the opportunity to perform more breast augmentation surgeries in Turkey than their peers. As a result, they gain more experience and achieve better results 

The cost of breast augmentation surgery ranges between 3500 and 8000 pounds in the UK while in Turkey it will be between 3000 to 5000 euros including hotel accommodation, translation and transportation within Istanbul 

We at Maider Medical Group provide breast augmentation at the best hospitals in Istanbul at a very reasonable price, with accommodation services in a 5-star hotel for 4 days, simultaneous translation with doctors in the hospital, in addition to clinical examination and pre-operative analyzes 

Why Turkey is the best choice for breast augmentation

  • Expert doctors with a great deal of experience in carrying out plastic surgeries and breast augmentation surgeries 
  • Hospitals equipped with the latest medical technologies, surgical tools and advanced equipment 
  • suitable prices 
  • Perfect results for the operation 
  • Provides all materials needed for breast augmentation (silicone implants in various shapes and excellent quality) 
  • You can enjoy a lot of tourist activities during your visit to Istanbul 

 

Also interested in: 
Liposuction in Turkey

 

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية

الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق
00905013783102 تركيا - اسطنبول
ساعات العمل : الاثنين -السبت: 9:00pm - 8:00am الأحد: مغلق

تكبير الثدي في تركيا – الأسعار والمزايا

تكبير الثدي في تركيا – الأسعار والمزايا

الثدي أبرز أجزاء الجسم الأنثوي الجذاب ، بروز الثدي واستدارته لدى المرأة من علامات الجمال والجاذبية و الجسم الطبيعي ، لكن تعاني بعض السيدات من صغر حجم الثدي وعدم تناسقه مع شكل الجسم بالكامل وخاصة لدى السيدات اللاتي يمتلكن مؤخرة بارزة و خصر منحوت 

أفرزت التطورات الطبية والعلاجية حلولاً كثيرة في الجراحة التجميلية 

من أكثر عمليات التجميل شيوعاً في الوقت الحالي هي عملية تكبير الثدي 

وتعد تركيا من الدول التي تستقبل الكثير من السيدات اللاتي يرغبن بالخضوع لعملية تكبير الثدي في تركيا 

 

مزايا عملية تكبير الثدي في تركيا 

 

تدرك الحكومة التركية بالفعل الإمكانات الهائلة للسياحة العلاجية وتحاول باستمرار مراقبة العيادات أو المستشفيات التي تقدم هذا النوع من الجراحة، ومع ذلك، إليك بعض المزايا التي تجعل من السهل عليك الحصول على تكبير الثدي عالي الجودة في تركيا مقارنة بأي دولة أخرى:

  • السياحة العلاجية في تركيا

موقع تركيا الجغرافي على بعد بضع ساعات فقط بالطائرة من معظم الدول الأوروبية. سيكون من الصحيح القول إن تركيا على الأقل متقدمة في مجال الصحة مثل أوروبا. كل عام يأتي الكثير من الناس إلى تركيا من جميع أنحاء العالم لأسباب طبية مختلفة ويعودون إلى بلادهم بعد الجراحة الناجحة هنا.

أدى دعم الدولة القوي للسياحة العلاجية إلى جعل هذا المجال أكثر تطورًا يومًا بعد يوم. كما نعلم جميعًا، فإن عدد المرضى الذين يأتون إلى هنا لتكبير الثدي كبير جدًا. اسطنبول، بلا شك أهم مدينة في تركيا، هي الخيار الأول في البلاد، مع عيادات عالية الجودة تلبي التوقعات بسهولة.

  • جودة الأطباء والتقنيات

إن عملية تكبير الثدي هي إحدى العمليات التجميلية. هذا الإجراء هو مجال خاص ولا يمكن إجراؤه إلا من قبل أطباء خبراء في هذا المجال. أدت حقيقة تفضيل اسطنبول بشكل عام من حيث الخدمات الصحية إلى زيادة عدد الأطباء المتميزين في البلاد الذين يقومون بإجراء عمليات جراحية على أعلى مستوى في المدينة.

بالإضافة إلى جودة الأطباء، من المعروف أيضًا أن المعدات الطبية المستخدمة متطورة جدًا وذات جودة عالية. الاستخدام الفعال للمعدات التقنية في الميدان. نتيجة لذلك، تحسن معدل نجاح جراحة تكبير الثدي بشكل ملحوظ.

  • تقديم خدمة عالية الجودة بسعر مناسب

من المعروف أن الخدمات الصحية المقدمة في اسطنبول ذات جودة عالية. لا يمكن العثور على هذه الجودة إلا في عدد محدود من المواقع حول العالم. ولكن يكاد يكون من المستحيل العثور على مثل هذه الجودة العالية والسعر المعقول في اسطنبول.

تدفع العيادات التركية جودة أعلى من العديد من العيادات المعروفة في أوروبا وأمريكا. في اسطنبول، تدفع النساء ما يقرب من ثلث ما تدفعه أوروبا مقابل عملية تكبير الثدي، ولا تُستخدم المنتجات والتكنولوجيا ذات الجودة الرديئة لخفض التكاليف. السبب هو تكلفة منخفضة أي رسوم الأطباء والعيادات في تركيا معقولة مقارنة بأوروبا.

 

كيف يتم إجراء عملية تكبير الثدي في تركيا 

 

مثل أي عملية جراحية، تتطلب عملية تكبير الثدي شقًا جراحيًا. تسمح هذه الشقوق بعمل جيب وإدخال غرسة السيليكون في الصدر. ستحدد هذه الشقوق مكان الندبة عندما تتعافى من الجراحة. عندما تلتئم الندوب وتتحول إلى خطوط رفيعة مع الرعاية المناسبة، يجب الانتباه إلى موضعها حتى تشعر بالرضا عن النتيجة النهائية.

 

أنواع عمليات تكبير الثدي بالسيليكون – تقنيات تكبير الصدر 

تكبير الثدي في تركيا , تكبير الثدي , عملية تكبير الثدي , عملية تكبير الثدي في تركيا , السياحة العلاجية في تركيا , تكبير الصدر , رفع الصدر , شد الصدر , أسعار تكبير الثدي

تكبير الثدي في تركيا , تكبير الثدي , عملية تكبير الثدي , عملية تكبير الثدي في تركيا , السياحة العلاجية في تركيا , تكبير الصدر , رفع الصدر , شد الصدر , أسعار تكبير الثدي

  • تكبير الثدي بالسيليكون عبر شق محيط  الحلمة 

يتم عمل شق حول الحلمة، أي حول المحيط السفلي للهالة. بسبب اللون الغامق على حافة الهالة، فإنه يخفي الندبة جيدًا. سبب آخر لعمل شق حول اللحاء هو أنه يجعل الإجراء أكثر دقة لأنه يجب وضع الحشوات خلف الهالة والحلمة.

قد لا تتمكن النساء ذوات الهالات الصغيرة اللواتي يرغبن في زراعة ثدي من السيليكون من عمل شقوق حول القشرة. وذلك لأن الغرسة قد لا تكون قادرة على دخول هذا الشق. قد لا يكون هذا الخيار متاحًا لمن يخططون للرضاعة الطبيعية.

 

  • شق تحت الثدي

غالبًا ما يتم وضع الشق في الطية تحت الثدي، وهي التجعد الأفقي حيث يلتقي الثدي بالجسم (طية الثدي). يفضل معظم جراحي التجميل هذا الوضع لأنه يسمح بالوصول المباشر إلى الأنسجة التي تحتاج إلى تعديل لإنشاء جيب الزرع. يمكن للجراح أيضًا رؤية الأنسجة، مما يجعل الجراحة أكثر دقة. علاوة على ذلك، تصبح وضع الزرع أكثر دقة.

الجانب السلبي للشق تحت الثدي هو أن الندبة الناتجة لن تكون مخفية. قد يكون مرئيًا بوضوح في ثنايا الثدي إذا نظرت من الأسفل.

 

  • شق عبر الإبط

يتم عمل شق من خلال الإبط، ومن خلال هذا الشق يتم عمل نفق للثدي بحيث يمكن عمل جيب لإدخال الغرسة. تُستخدم كاميرا مضاءة تسمى المنظار الداخلي للمساعدة في ذلك، ومع ذلك، يمكن لبعض الجراحين وضع غرسات السيليكون في الثدي دون تندب – فقط في الإبطين.

عيب هذا النوع من الشق هو أن هناك سيطرة أقل على الأنسجة التي يتم تغييرها أثناء العملية. لا يوجد تصور مباشر من قبل الجراح، وقد يكون وضع الزرعة أمرًا صعبًا لأنه يتم إجراؤه بالكامل من خلال الإبط، بعيدًا عن الثدي نفسه. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قد يكون الشفاء صعبًا بسبب زيادة خطر النزيف والكدمات.

  • شق عبر السرة 

هذه هي الطريقة الأقل شيوعًا. ميزته أنه يترك ندبات مخفية داخل الطيات. يتطلب هذا أيضًا إجراء بعض الأنفاق بشكل غير مباشر في الثدي، مما يجعل من الصعب الحصول على الموقع الدقيق للزرع. في الواقع، أحد أكثر المضاعفات شيوعًا هو وضع الزرع السيئ والنتائج غير الطبيعية. لذلك، نادرًا ما تستخدم هذه التقنية لأنه لا يستحق المخاطرة.

 

مرحلة التعافي من عملية تكبير الثدي

تكبير الثدي في تركيا , تكبير الثدي , عملية تكبير الثدي , عملية تكبير الثدي في تركيا , السياحة العلاجية في تركيا , تكبير الصدر , رفع الصدر , شد الصدر , أسعار تكبير الثدي

تكبير الثدي في تركيا , تكبير الثدي , عملية تكبير الثدي , عملية تكبير الثدي في تركيا , السياحة العلاجية في تركيا , تكبير الصدر , رفع الصدر , شد الصدر , أسعار تكبير الثدي

يجب أن تكوني قادرة على الحركة بعد فترة وجيزة من جراحة تكبير الثدي.

  • قد يستغرق التعافي التام من الجراحة بضعة أسابيع، لذلك يجب أن تأخذ بعض الوقت في الإجازة. أنت أيضًا لا يجب أن تقود سيارتك لمدة أسبوع على الأقل.
  • يجب ارتداء حمالة الصدر الرياضية لمدة 24 ساعة في اليوم لمدة 3 أشهر بعد جراحة الثدي.
  • تجنب رفع الأثقال أو التمارين الشاقة لمدة شهر على الأقل.
  • بعد أسبوع أو أسبوعين: ستتم إزالة الغرز (إلا إذا كان لديك غرز قابلة للذوبان).
  • بعد 6 أسابيع: يجب أن تكون قادرًا على استئناف معظم أنشطتك العادية. يجب أن تبدأ الندوب أيضًا في التلاشي.
  • بعد بضعة أشهر: يجب أن يبدأ ثدييك في الظهور بمظهر أكثر طبيعية. قد تتمكنين من التوقف عن ارتداء حمالة الصدر الرياضية.

 

 

أسعار عملية تكبير الثدي في تركيا

فرق السعر بين تركيا وأوروبا لتكبير الثدي يرجع إلى الاختلاف في أجور العمالة. نظرًا لانخفاض السعر، يتمتع جراحو التجميل بفرصة إجراء المزيد من جراحات تكبير الثدي في تركيا مقارنة بأقرانهم. نتيجة لذلك، اكتسبوا المزيد من الخبرة و حققوا أفضل النتائج 

تتراوح تكلفة جراحة تكبير الثدي بين 3500 و 8000 جنيه إسترليني في المملكة المتحدة بينما في تركيا ستكون ما بين 3000 إلى 5000 يورو شاملة الإقامة الفندقية و الترجمة والمواصلات داخل اسطنبول 

نحن في مجموعة مايدر الطبية نوفر عملية تكبير الثدي بأفضل مستشفيات اسطنبول وبسعر مناسب جداً مع خدمات الإقامة في فندق 5 نجوم لمدة 4 ايام و الترجمة الفورية مع الأطباء في المستشفى اضافة الى المعاينة السريرية و التحاليل السابقة للعملية 

لماذا تركيا الخيار الأفضل لعملية تكبير الثدي

  • أطباء خبراء و ذوي باع كبير في تنفيذ عمليات التجميل وعمليات تكبير الثدي 
  • مستشفيات مجهزة بأحدث التقنيات الطبية والأدوات الجراحية والأجهزة المتطورة 
  • أسعار مناسبة 
  • نتائج مثالية للعملية 
  • توفر جميع المواد اللازمة لعملية تكبير الثدي ( زرعات السيليكون بأشكال منوعة وجودة ممتازة) 
  • يمكنك الاستمتاع بالكثير من الأنشطة السياحية خلال زيارتك لاسطنبول 

 

يهمك أيضاً : 
عمليات شفط الدهون في تركيا

 

💬 ⁦احصل على استشارة مجانية